Additional cultural activities, resources and exchange opportunities are available through the Center for Korean Studies.

What's New

A warm welcome to our new visiting scholar Dr. Sook Suh for Academic Year 2011-2012.

Congratulations to AY 2011-12 Korean Section Head Ho-min Sohn, Language Coordinator Mee-jeong Park, and the following Curriculum Committee Members: Mary S. Kim, Sang-Yee Cheon, and Yung-Hee Kim.