Edtech Home Edtech Home
Videos & Resources LEI Aloha Tech Intensive
Menu

EdTech Interactive

Graduate Faculty Contact Information

Geoffrey Z. Kucera, Ph.D. (Communications)-Department Chairman
Email:
geoffrey@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7671

Paul B. McKimmy, Ed.D. (Educational Leadership)- Director of Outreach & Technology
Email: mckimmy@hawaii.edu
Phone:
(808) 956-6266

Catherine P. Fulford, Ph.D. (lnstructional Systems)
Email: fulford@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-3906

Curtis P. Ho, Ph.D. (Educational Technology)
Email: curtis@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7771

Annette C. Sherry, Ed.D. (Educational Technology)
Email: asherry@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-3904

Shirley F. Yamashita, Ph.D. (Educational Psychology)
Email: sfyamash@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-9989

Ms. Beverly M.L. Suemoto (Department Secretary)
Email: suemoto@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7671

Leslie Arakaki, M. Ed. (Educational Technology)
Email: larakaki@hawaii.edu

Phone: (808) 956-3659

Ariana Eichelberger, M.Ed. (Educational Technology)
Email: ariana@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-3902

Gary Theal, M.Ed. (Curriculum Studies)
Email: gtheal@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-3912

Rachel Rivers, M.A. (English as a Second Language)
Email: rrivers@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-2740

Back to Top


Cooperating Faculty Contact Information

Linda Johnsrud, Ph.D. (Educational Administration)
Email: johnsrud@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-7704

E. Barbara Klemm, Ed.D. (Curriculum & Instruction)
Email: barbara@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-3823

David Lassner, Ph.D. (Office of Information Technology Services)
Email: david@hawaii.educ
Phone: (808) 956-3501

Thomas W. Speitel, Ph.D. (Curriculum Research and Development)
Email: speitel@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-6855

Shuqiang Zhang, Ph.D. (Educational Psychology)
Email: szhang@hawaii.edu
Phone: (808) 956-4295

Back to Top

space
Videos and Resources
Videos & Resources
space
LEI Aloha
LEI Aloha
 

Acknowledgements & Disclaimers


©Copyright 2002 Dept. of Educational Technology, College of Education, University of Hawaii
A PT3 grant-funded production of the LEI Aloha Digital Media Group
- - Last Updated on March 6th, 2002