Scheduled Downtimes

The site is down daily
between 2:30 - 3:00 AM for database backups.




Need Help?

Frequently Asked Questions

Please contact ITS Helpdesk if the AiM system is down.

Inquiries for work requests should be directed to the specific campus Facilities, O&M office.

For AiM technical assistance, please submit a support request.



West Oahu Campus Operations Contact

UHWO Work Coordination Center
Email: uhwo-wcc-l@lists.hawaii.edu
Phone: 689-2535

West Oahu IT Contact

IT Service Center
Email: uhwohelp@hawaii.edu
Phone: 689-2411

Back to top

Maui College O&M Contact

Robert Burton
Email: reburton@hawaii.edu
Phone: 984-3245
Thomas Emmsley
Email: temmsley@hawaii.edu

Back to top

Hilo O&M Contact

Kolin Kettleson
Email: kolin@hawaii.edu
Phone: 974-7369

Space Planning Contact

Vernon Medeiros
Email: vernonwm@hawaii.edu

Back to top

Hawaii CC O&M Contact

Ken Kaleiwahea
Email: kjakalei@hawaii.edu
Phone: 934-2753

Back to top

Honolulu CC O&M Contact

David Tanaka
Email: dmtanaka@hawaii.edu
Phone: 845-9191

Back to top

Kapiolani CC O&M Contact

Chris Edmonds
Email: eme33@hawaii.edu
Phone: 734-9124
Aric Larsen
Email: aricl@hawaii.edu

Back to top

Kauai CC O&M Contact

Pat Watase
Email: pwatase@hawaii.edu
Phone: 245-8357

Back to top

Leeward CC Contact

Grant Okamura
Email: okamurag@hawaii.edu
Phone: 455-0462
Joy Soma
Email: jsoma@hawaii.edu

Back to top

Windward CC O&M Contact

Andy Li
Email: andy.li@hawaii.edu
Phone: 235-7369
Sherry Ching
Email: sherry3@hawaii.edu

Back to top