Diving Safety

 

 

 

Driving Directions and Map Here!

 

 

 

Staff

Environmental Health and Safety Office
2040 East West Road
Honolulu, Hawaii 96822
Fax: (808) 956-6952


David Pence
University Diving Safety Officer
Office Phone: (808) 956-6420
Mobile: (808) 342-8871
Fax: (808) 956-6952
E-Mail: dpence@hawaii.edu

Narineh Nazarian
Assistant DSO/Training Coordinator
Office Phone: (808) 956-6617
Fax: (808) 956-6952
E-Mail: narineh@hawaii.edu

Keoki Stender
Diving Safety Technician
Phone: (808) 956-7179
Fax: (808) 956-6952
E-Mail: gstender@hawaii.edu

Liv W. Wheeler
Diving Safety Technician
Phone: (808) 956-9643
Fax: (808) 956-6952
E-Mail: liv4@hawaii.edu

Maria M. Laamang
Diving Administrative Specialist
Phone: (808) 956-9643
Fax: (808) 956-6952
E-Mail: mlaamang@hawaii.edu
To Submit Forms & Requests: uhdsp@hawaii.edu (logs, plans, forms, etc.)


Diving Program Student Employees

Taylor G. Shedd

Kenneth J. Gan

David Slater

Rebecca M. Weible
Diving Program Aides
E-Mail: UHDSP@hawaii.edu

 


 

Unit Diving Coordinators

Mauritius V. Bell
Unit Diving Coordinator, University of Hawai'i at Hilo
200 W. Kawili St.
Hilo, Hawaii 96720
Phone: (808) 217-5776
E-Mail: mvbell@hawaii.edu 

Donna Liddicote Brown
Coordinator, UHMC Marine Option Program
Phone: (808) 984-3203
E-Mail: Donnabro@hawaii.edu

Jason C. Jones
Unit Diving Coordinator, Hawaii Institute of Marine Biology
46-007 Lilipuna Rd.
Kane'ohe, Hawai'i 96744
Phone: (808) 554-4495
E-Mail: jasoncj@hawaii.edu

DAN Emergency # 919-684-9111


2014 Diving Control Board

 


Diving Safety | EHSO Main Page



Last Updated 16 January 2014