Faculty
Staff
Affiliates

Affiliates Listing

Sheila Conant
UH Zoology
conant@hawaii.edu

George Curtis
UH Hilo, Natural Science
gcurtis@hawaii.edu

Eugene Dashiell
Environmental Planning Consultant
dashiell.e@hawaiiantel.net

Diane Drigot
US Marine Corps Base Hawaii, Environmental Affairs
drigotdc@hawaii.rr.com

Paul Ekern
UH Agronomy & Soil Science; WRRC (Emeritus)

M. Casey Jarman
UH William S. Richardson School of Law
jarman@hawaii.edu

Karl Kim
UH Urban & Regional Planning
vcaa@hawaii.edu

Kem Lowry
UH Urban & Regional Planning
lowry@hawaii.edu

Fred Mckenzie
UH Oceanography
fredm@soest.hawaii.edu

Jacquelin N. Miller
Environmental Center (Retired)
jackiem@hawaii.edu

James Morrow
Environmental Management Consultant
jwmorrow@att.net

Peter R. Rappa
UH Sea Grant College Program
rappa@hawaii.edu

Brian Szuster
UH Geography
szuster@hawaii.edu

David Duffy
UH Botany
dduffy@hawaii.edu

Helen Takemoto
US Army Corps of Engineers
helene.y.takemoto@usace.army.mil

Roy Wilkens
UH Hawaii Institute of Geophysics & Planetology
wilkensr@hawaii.edu



























University of Hawaii |  WRRC |  Sitemap |