Generic placeholder image

Teresita Ramos,
Ph.D.

Professor Emerita and Founder
teresita@hawaii.edu

Teresita Ramos's Website »

Ruth Mabanglo,
Ph.D.

Retired Professor
mabanglo@hawaii.edu

Ruth Mabanglo's Website »

Generic placeholder image

Pia C. Arboleda,
D.A.

Associate Professor
Spalding 456
(808) 956-5901
pca62@hawaii.edu

More about Pia C. Arboleda »

Generic placeholder image

Imelda Fines Gasmen,
M.A.

Instructor
Spalding 452
(808) 956-3549
igasmen@hawaii.edu

More about Imelda Fines Gasmen »

Leticia Pagkalinawan,
D.A.

Assistant Professor
Spalding 452
(808) 956-3550
leticiap@hawaii.edu

More about Leticia Pagkalinawan »

Irma Peña,
M.A.

Lecturer
Spalding 452
(808) 956-3550
irma.pena@hawaii.edu

More about Irma Peña »

Generic placeholder image

Raju Desai,
M.A. & B.A.

Lecturer
Spalding 457
desaim@hawaii.edu

More about Raju Desai »

Generic placeholder image

Agaton Pasion Jr.,
B.A.

Lecturer
Spalding 452
aspasion@hawaii.edu

More about Agaton Pasion Jr. »

Generic placeholder image

Precious Mae B. Arao,
B.A.

Lecturer
Spalding 456
(808) 956-5901
araop@hawaii.edu

More about Precious Mae B. Arao »

Generic placeholder image

Darren Sana,
B.A.

Lecturer
Spalding 257
darren.sana@gmail.com

More about Darren Sana »

Generic placeholder image

Jayson Parba,
M.A.

Graduate Assistant
Spalding 456
(808) 956-5901
jaysonpa@hawaii.edu

More about Jayson Parba »