Faculty

Teresita Ramos, Ph.D.
Professor Emerita and Founder
Spalding 456
(808) 956-8933
teresita@hawaii.edu
Ruth Mabanglo, Ph.D.
Retired Professor
Spalding 459
(808) 956-6970
mabanglo@hawaii.edu
Pia C. Arboleda, D.A.
Associate Professor
Spalding 456
(808) 956-5901
pca62@hawaii.edu

Imelda Fines Gasmen, M.A.
Instructor
Spalding 452
(808) 956-3549
igasmen@hawaii.edu

Leticia Pagkalinawan, D.A.
Instructor
Spalding 452
(808) 956-3550
leticiap@hawaii.edu

Precious Mae B. Arao, B.A.
Lecturer
Spalding 456
(808) 956-5901
araop@hawaii.edu

Raju Desai, M.A. & B.A.
Lecturer
Spalding 257
desaim@hawaii.edu

Agaton Pasion Jr., B.A.
Lecturer
Spalding 452
(808) 956-3550
aspasion@hawaii.edu

Jayson Parba, M.A.
Graduate Assistant
Spalding 456
(808) 956-5901
jaysonpa@hawaii.edu

Jeffrey Acido, Ph.D.
Cooperating Faculty
QLC 308
(808) 956-9746
acido@hawaii.edu