Globalization In Action

 

 

AFFILIATE FACULTY

 

Name
Department/ University
email
Akiyama, Hiroko Social Psychology, University of Tokyo akiyama@l.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Ames, Roger Philosophy, University of Hawaii-Manoa rtames@hawaii.edu
Arno, Andrew Anthropology, University of Hawaii-Manoa aarno@hawaii.edu
Bentley, Jerry History, University of Hawaii-Manoa jbentley@hawaii.edu
Brislin, Thomas Journalism, Communications, University of Hawaii-Manoa tbrislin@hawaii.edu
Callahan, William Goverment and International Politics, University of Manchester Callahan@Manchester.ac.uk
Charusheela, S. Women's Studies, University of Hawaii-Manoa charu@hawaii.edu
Cheong, Kwang Soo Economics, University of Hawaii-Manoa kscheong@hawaii.edu
Dator, James Political Science, University of Hawaii-Manoa dator@hawaii.edu
Davidson, Elizabeth Information Technology Management, University of Hawaii-Manoa davidson@cba.hawaii.edu
Drechsel, Emanuel Liberal Studies, University of Hawaii-Manoa drechsel@hawaii.edu
Ferguson, Kathy Political Science, Women's Studies, University of Hawaii-Manoa kferguso@hawaii.edu
Fortin, Alfred J. Vice President Policy and Planning, Hawaii Medical Service Association fred_fortin@hmsa.com
Gills, Barry Keith Political Science, University of Hawaii at Manoa gills@hawaii.edu
Gills, Dong-Sook Shin Sociology, University of Sunderland dong-sook.gills@sunderland.ac.uk
Goldberg-Hiller, Jonathan Political Science, University of Hawaii-Manoa hiller@hawaii.edu
Grandy, Christopher Public Administration Program, University of Hawaii-Manoa grandy@hawaii.edu
Guan, Liming

College of Business Administration, University of Hawaii at Manoa

lguan@cba.hawaii.edu
Hallett, Brien Spark Matsunaga Institute for Peace, University of Hawaii-Manoa bhallet@hawaii.edu
Hamnett, Michael Social Science Research Institute (SSRI), University of Hawaii-Manoa hamnett@hawaii.edu
Harwit, Eric Asian Studies, University of Hawaii-Manoa harwit@hawaii.edu
Kent, George Political Science, University of Hawaii-Manoa kent@hawaii.edu
Kent, Noel Ethnic Studies, University of Hawaii-Manoa noelk@hawaii.edu
Knuth, Rebecca Library & Information Science Program, University of Hawaii-Manoa knuth@hawaii.edu
Koo, Hagen Sociology, University of Hawaii-Manoa hagenkoo@hawaii.edu
Krishna, Sankaran Political Science, University of Hawaii-Manoa krishna@hawaii.edu
Kwok, Reginald Asian Studies, University of Hawaii-Manoa rkwok@hawaii.edu
Lamb, Roberta Information Technology Management, University of Hawaii-Manoa lamb@cba.hawaii.edu
La Croix, Sumner Economics, University of Hawaii-Manoa lacroix@hawaii.edu
Lewis, Nancy Davis Geography, University of Hawaii-Manoa nlewis@hawaii.edu
MacKenzie, Fred Oceanography, University of Hawaii-Manoa fredm@soest.hawaii.edu
Manicas, Peter Sociology, University of Hawaii-Manoa manicas@hawaii.edu
Marsella, Anthony Psychology, University of Hawaii-Manoa marsella@hawaii.edu
McDonald, Mary Geography, University of Hawaii-Manoa mcdonald@hawaii.edu
Mulrooney, Lynn Anne
Political Science, University of Hawaii at Manoa lynnm@hawaii.edu
Okamura, Norman Social Science Research Institute, University of Hawaii-Manoa norman@elele.peacesat.hawaii.edu
Pooley, Samuel G. National Marine Fisheries Service, Honolulu -
Pratt, Richard Public Administration, University of Hawaii-Manoa pratt@hawaii.edu
Rappa, Antonio Political Science, National University of Singapore polar@nus.edu.sg
Riggs, Fred W. Political Science, University of Hawaii-Manoa fredr@hawaii.edu
Robillard, Albert Sociology, University of Hawaii-Manoa britt@hawaii.edu
Roumasset, James Economics, University of Hawaii-Manoa jimr@hawaii.edu
Shapiro, Michael Political Science, University of Hawaii-Manoa shapiro@hawaii.edu
Soguk, Nevzat Political Science, University of Hawaii-Manoa nevzat@hawaii.edu
Spahr, Juliana English, University of Hawaii-Manoa jspahr@mills.edu
Steger, Manfred Global Studies, Royal Melbourne Institute and Community Studies manfred.steger@rmit.edu.au
Tehranian, Majid Communications, University of Hawaii-Manoa majid@hawaii.edu
Tobin, Joseph Teacher Education, University of Hawaii-Manoa tobin@hawaii.edu
Trimilos, Ricardo D. Asian Studies, University of Hawaii-Manoa rtrimil@hawaii.edu
Turnbull, Phyllis Political Science, University of Hawaii-Manoa turnbull@hawaii.edu
Van Dyke, Jon M. Richardson School of Law, University of Hawaii-Manoa jvandyke@hawaii.edu
Yamaguchi, Susumu

Social Psychology, University of Tokyo

susumy@l.u-tokyo.ac.jp
Yanagida, John F. Natural Resources & Environmental Management, University of Hawaii-Manoa jyanagid@hawaii.edu
Yang, Guobin Sociology, University of Hawaii-Manoa guobin@hawaii.edu
Yano, Christine Anthropology, University of Hawaii-Manoa cryano@hawaii.edu
Yoshihara, Mari American Studies, University of Hawaii-Manoa myoshiha@hawaii.edu
Zhou, Kate Xiao Political Science, University of Hawaii-Manoa katezhou@hawaii.edu

BACK to START PAGE

Site material ©opyright 2005 Globalization Research Center.
All Rights Reserved.