skip to Main Content

University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo

Gail Makuakāne-Lundin

Gail Makuakāne-Lundin
Executive Assistant to the Chancellor/ Director of Title III
gailml@hawaii.edu

Jim Mellon

Jim Mellon
Principal Investigator and Director for the AANAPISI grants
mellon@hawaii.edu

Donald Straney, UH Hilo chancellor

Donald Straney
Chancellor
dstraney@hawaii.edu

Hawaiʻi Community College

Kekuhi Keali‘ikanaka‘oleohaililani

Kekuhi Kealiʻikanakaʻoleohaililani
Assistant Professor and Coordinator
kekuhi@hawaii.edu

Tangarō Taupouri

Tangarō Taupouri
Professor of Hawaiian Studies
Director of Hawaiian Culture and Protocols Engagement
taupouri@hawaii.edu

University of Hawaiʻi Maui College

Lui Hokoana

Lui Hokoana
Chancellor
lhokoana@hawaii.edu

Benjamin Guerrero

Benjamin Guerrero
Title III Principle Investigator/Project Director
bg@hawaii.edu

University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa

Brandi Jean Nālani Balutski

Brandi Jean Nālani Balutski
UH Title III Evaluation-Official Principal Investigator
balutski@hawaii.edu

A. Konia Freitas

A. Konia Freitas
Assistant Specialist
Kamakakūokalani Center for Hawaiian Studies
Former Title III Principal Investigator
antoinet@hawaii.edu

Willy Kauai

Willy Kauai
Director of Native Hawaiian Student Services
Hawaiʻinuiākea School of Hawaiian Knowledge
kauai@hawaii.edu

Erin Kahunawaika‘ala Wright

Erin Kahunawaikaʻala Wright
Assistant Professor of Educational Administration
College of Education
ewright@hawaii.edu

University of Hawaiʻi West Oʻahu

Keolamālie McComber

Keolamālie McComber
Program Coordinator
Title III, Part A
Bridging Native Hawaiian Futures Grant
mccomber@hawaii.edu

Judy Oliveira

Judy Oliveira
Vice Chancellor for Student Affairs
judyanno@hawaii.edu

Melissa Saul

Melissa Saul
PIKO Project Director
saulm@hawaii.edu

Sione Thompson

Sione Thompson
Student Affairs
sionet@hawaii.edu

Pu‘u Zablan

Puʻu Zablan
PIKO Project Program Coordinator
bzablan@hawaii.edu

Honolulu Community College

Katy Ho

Katy Ho
Vice Chancellor of Academic Affairs
katyho@hawaii.edu

Kalani Flores
Program Manager
pflores@hawaii.edu

Kaleiloha Lum-Ho
Poʻi Nā Nalu Project Coordinator
lumho@hawaii.edu

Kapiʻolani Community College

Esben Borsting

Esben Borsting
Title III Coordinator
borsting@hawaii.edu

Kelli Goya

Kelli Goya
Pathways Coordinator, Office of Academic Affairs
kgoya@hawaii.edu

Alissa L. Kashiwada

Alissa L. Kashiwada
Title III Assistant Project Director
Kekaulike Information and Service Center
Non-Credit/Destiny
Registration Manager
alissak@hawaii.edu

David Nāwa‘a Napoleon

David Nāwaʻa Napoleon
Chair and Professor, Languages, Linguistics, and Literature
nawaa@hawaii.edu

Louise Pagotto

Louise Pagotto
Chancellor
pagotto@hawaii.edu

Leeward Community College

Alicia Brown

Alicia Brown
Grants Coordinator
abrown8@hawaii.edu

Manny Cabral

Manny Cabral
Chancellor
mcabral@hawaii.edu

James Goodman

James Goodman
Dean of Arts and Sciences
goodmanj@hawaii.edu

Mark Lane

Mark Lane
Vice Chancellor of Administrative Services
marklane@hawaii.edu

Michael Pecsok

Michael Pecsok
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
Chief Academic Officer
mpecsok@hawaii.edu

Auli‘i Silva

Auliʻi Silva
Native Hawaiian Student Support Coordinator
aulii@hawaii.edu

Windward Community College

Ardis Eschenberg

Ardis Eschenberg
Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
ardise@hawaii.edu

Kauaʻi Community College

Helen Cox

Helen Cox
Chancellor
helencox@hawaii.edu

Andrea Erichsen

Andrea Erichsen
STEM/Grant Coordinator
ale7@hawaii.edu

Isaiah K. Kaʻauwai
Interim Vice Chancellor of Student Affairs
ikaauwai@hawaii.edu

Title III Evaluation Team

Maenette Benham

Maenette Benham
UH Mānoa
Dean, Hawaiʻinuiākea School of Hawaiian Knowledge
UH Title III Evaluation Advisor
mbenham@hawaii.edu

Kawena J. Elkington

Kawena J. Elkington
UH Mānoa
Graduate Student, Hawaiian Studies
UH Title III Evaluation Graduate Research Assistant
kjelking@hawaii.edu

Lokelani Kenolio

Lokelani Kenolio
UH West Oʻahu
Director of Noʻeau Center for Writing, Math and Academic Success
UH Title III Evaluation Team Member
kenolio@hawaii.edu

Kaiwipuni “Punihei” Lipe

Kaiwipuni “Punihei” Lipe
UH Mānoa
Native Hawaiian Affairs Specialist
UH Title III Evaluation UH Coordinator
kaiwipun@hawaii.edu

Nolan Malone

Nolan Malone
Auriga WPS, LLC
Owner and President
UH Title III Evaluation Contracted Evaluator
Nolan@aurigawps.com

Māhealani Nishimura

Māhealani Nishimura
UH Mānoa
UH Title III Evaluation Administrative Support
cnishimu@hawaii.edu

Leslie Opulauoho

Leslie Opulauoho
UH West Oʻahu
Director of Student Development/
Deputy Student Title IX Coordinator
UH Title III Evaluation Team Member
opulauoh@hawaii.edu

Princess Soares

Princess Soares
UH System
Institutional Research Analyst
UH Title III Evaluation Institutional Data Support
pfrederi@hawaii.edu

Wyatt Nainoa Souza
UH Mānoa
Graduate Student, English
UH Title III Evaluation Graduate Research Assistant
wyatts@hawaii.edu

Vera Zambonelli

Vera Zambonelli
UH Mānoa
UH Title III Evaluation Webmanager
veraz@hawaii.edu

Last modified: December 15, 2017
Back To Top