Contact

Contact

Director
Dr. Jo-Ann Leong
Tel: (808) 236-7401
Email: joannleo@hawaii.edu

Connectivity Studies
Dr. Robert Toonen
Tel: (808) 236-7471
Email: toonen@hawaii.edu

Dr. Brian Bowen
Tel: (808) 236-7471
Email: bbowen@hawaii.edu

Apex Predators
Dr. Kim Holland
Tel: (808) 236-7410
Email: kholland@hawaii.edu

Dr. Carl Meyer
Tel: (808) 236-7477
Email: carlm@hawaii.edu

Coral Health
Dr. Greta Aeby
Tel: (808) 236-7437
Email: greta@hawaii.edu

Dr. Ruth Gates
Office: (808) 236-7420
Lab: (808) 236-7493
Email: rgates@hawaii.edu

Dr. Stephen Karl
Lab: (808) 236-7401
Email: skarl@hawaii.edu

Dr. Paul Jokiel
Tel: (808) 236-7440
Email: jokiel@hawaii.edu

Dr. Ku‘ulei Rodgers
Lab: (808) 236-7440
Email: kuuleir@hawaii.edu

Marine Mammals and Acoustic Monitoring
Dr. Whitlow Au
Tel: (808) 247-5026
Email: wau@hawaii.edu

Dr. Marc Lammers
Tel: (808) 247-5063
Email: lammers@hawaii.edu

Ecosystem Monitoring and Geospatial Technology
Dr. Megan Donahue
Tel: (808) 236-7417
Email: donahuem@hawaii.edu

Erik Franklin
Tel: (808) 236-7607
Email: erikcf@hawaii.edu

Dr. Florence Thomas
Office: (808) 236-7418
Email: fithomas@hawaii.edu

Education and Outreach
Mark Heckman
Tel: (808) 235-9302
Fax: (808) 235-9300
Email: himbcep@hawaii.edu

Dr. Judith Lemus
Lab: (808) 236-7422
Email: jlemus@hawaii.edu

Dr. Malia Rivera
Tel: (808) 235-9301
Email: maliar@hawaii.edu

Carlie Wiener
Tel: (808) 235-9303
Email: cwiener@hawaii.edu

General Mailing Address
Hawai‘i Institute of Marine Biology
PO Box 1346Kane‘ohe, HI 96744
Tel: (808) 236-7401
Fax: (808) 236-7443