You are here

Degrees and Programs

The University of Hawai‘i campuses offer more than 600 credentials, including certificates, 2-year associate degrees, 4-year bachelor’s degrees, graduate and professional degrees.

Regional Accreditation

All ten campuses of the university system are separately and regionally accredited by the Western Association of Schools and Colleges (WASC).  UH Manoa, UH Hilo, UH West O'ahu, and UH Maui College are accredited by the WASC Accrediting Commission for Senior Colleges and Universities.  The remaining six UH Community Colleges are accredited by the WASC Accrediting Commission for Community and Junior Colleges (ACCJC).

Professional Accreditation

Nearly 100 University of Hawai‘i academic programs hold separate professional accreditation. These programs have been subjected to rigorous external reviews that ensure high standards of professional practice. As a result, the UH credentials conferred convey a special merit of quality within these specialized fields of study.

For a complete list of degrees and certificates, click here.