MAPS / INSTITUTION REPORTS




REFERENCE INFORMATION




IRO Freeze Information

Information on the the IRO Freezes and Freeze Schedule


Semester Freeze Event Scheduled Freeze Date Notes
Fall 2014 PRECEN1 Tuesday, Sept. 2, 2014
PRECEN2 Monday, Sept. 15, 2014
CENSUS Monday, Sept. 29, 2014
EOS

(pre-EOS)

Monday, Feb 9, 2015 This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
EOS Monday, Feb 23, 2015
Spring 2015 PRECEN1 Tuesday, Jan. 20, 2015
PRECEN2 Monday, Feb. 2, 2015
CENSUS Tuesday, Feb. 17, 2015
EOS

(pre-EOS)

Monday, July 6, 2015 This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
EOS Monday, July 20, 2015
Summer 2015 PRECEN1 Monday, July 20, 2015
CENSUS Monday, Aug. 03, 2015
EOS

(pre-EOS)

Monday, Sept. 21, 2015 This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
EOS Monday, Oct. 05, 2015
Fall 2015 PRECEN1 Monday, Aug. 31, 2015
PRECEN2 Monday, Sept. 14, 2015
CENSUS Monday, Sept. 28, 2015
EOS

(pre-EOS)

Monday, Feb. 08, 2016 This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
EOS Monday, Feb. 22, 2016
Spring 2016 PRECEN1 Tuesday, Jan. 19, 2016
PRECEN2 Monday, Feb. 01, 2016
CENSUS Tuesday, Feb. 16, 2016
EOS

(pre-EOS)

Tues, July 05, 2016 This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
EOS Monday, July 18, 2016

CENSUS is the fifth Friday of the term for Fall and Spring semesters and the tenth Friday for Summer.
The dates in the table above are the dates IRAO collects the data for each event, which is typically the first business day following the event.

Note: Deadline for campuses to input data into Banner, so they appear in the frozen data files, is the day before the freeze date shown.

Archive:

IRO files Available in ODS - listing of all freeze events available in ODS, also includes notations regarding issues with the data. [xls]
EOS