MAPS / INSTITUTION REPORTS




REFERENCE INFORMATION




IRO Freeze Information

Information on the the IRO Freezes and Freeze Schedule


View by Semester | View by Date

Semester Freeze Event Scheduled Freeze Date Notes
Fall 2017 PRECEN1 Monday, August 28, 2017
PRECEN2 Monday, September 11, 2017
CENSUS Monday, September 25, 2017
PRE-EOS Monday, February 05, 2018 This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
EOS Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Spring 2018 PRECEN1 Tuesday, January 16, 2018
PRECEN2 Monday, January 29, 2018
CENSUS Monday, February 12, 2018
PRE-EOS Monday, July 02, 2018 This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
EOS Monday, July 16, 2018
Summer 2018 PRECEN1 Monday, July 16, 2018
CENSUS Monday, July 30, 2018
PRE-EOS Monday, September 17, 2018 This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
EOS Monday, October 01, 2018
Fall 2018 PRECEN1 Monday, August 27, 2018
PRECEN2 Monday, September 10, 2018
CENSUS Monday, September 24, 2018
PRE-EOS Monday, February 04, 2018 This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
EOS Tuesday, February 19, 2018
Spring 2019 PRECEN1 Monday, January 14, 2019
PRECEN2 Monday, January 28, 2019
CENSUS Monday, February 11, 2019
PRE-EOS Monday, July 01, 2019 This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
EOS Monday, July 15, 2019
Summer 2019 PRECEN1 Monday, July 15, 2019
CENSUS Monday, July 29, 2019
PRE-EOS Monday, September 23, 2019 This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
EOS Monday, October 07, 2019

Scheduled Freeze Date Day Semester Freeze Event Notes
01/17/17 Tuesday Spring 2017 PRECEN1
01/30/17 Monday Spring 2017 PRECEN2
02/13/17 Tuesday Spring 2017 CENSUS
07/03/17 Tuesday Spring 2017 PRE-EOS This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
07/17/17 Monday Spring 2017 EOS
07/17/17 Monday Summer 2017 PRECEN1
07/31/17 Monday Summer 2017 CENSUS
08/28/17 Monday Fall 2017 PRECEN1
09/11/17 Monday Fall 2017 PRECEN2
09/18/17 Monday Summer 2017 PRE-EOS This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
09/25/17 Monday Fall 2017 CENSUS
10/02/17 Monday Summer 2017 EOS
01/16/18 Tuesday Spring 2018 PRECEN1
01/29/18 Monday Spring 2018 PRECEN2
02/05/18 Monday Fall 2017 PRE-EOS This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
02/12/18 Monday Spring 2018 CENSUS
02/20/18 Tuesday Fall 2017 EOS
07/02/18 Monday Spring 2018 PRE-EOS This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
07/16/18 Monday Spring 2018 EOS
07/16/18 Monday Summer 2018 PRECEN1
07/30/18 Monday Summer 2018 CENSUS
09/17/18 Monday Summer 2018 PRE-EOS This is a "pre" EOS freeze for data validation and edits.
10/01/18 Monday Summer 2018 EOS

CENSUS is the fifth Friday of the term for Fall and Spring semesters and the tenth Friday for Summer.
The dates in the table above are the dates IRAO collects the data for each event, which is typically the first business day following the event.

Note: Deadline for campuses to input data into Banner, so they appear in the frozen data files, is the day before the freeze date shown.

Archive:

Freeze Schedule Archive - previously published freeze schedule dates
IRO files Available in ODS - listing of all freeze events available in ODS, also includes notations regarding issues with the data. [xls]