UH H.323 Directory

Hawaiʻi Community College

DepartmentBuilding and/or Room#CapacityVideoconference Room SchedulerTechnical Contact
Media ServicesBuilding 388 Room 10228Kristan Snook
(808) 934-2754
kmsnook@hawaii.edu
Neal Uehara
(808) 934-2563
nealu@hawaii.edu
Media ServicesBuilding 388 Room 10328Kristan Snook
(808) 934-2754
kmsnook@hawaii.edu
Neal Uehara
(808) 934-2563
nealu@hawaii.edu
Media ServicesBuilding 379 Room 6A15Kristan Snook
(808) 934-2754
kmsnook@hawaii.edu
Neal Uehara
(808) 934-2563
nealu@hawaii.edu
Media ServicesBuilding 379A Room 6B15Kristan Snook
(808) 934-2754
kmsnook@hawaii.edu
Neal Uehara
(808) 934-2563
nealu@hawaii.edu
Media ServicesManono 383-201 Hale Aloha Nursing28Kristan Snook
(808) 934-2754
kmsnook@hawaii.edu
Neal Uehara
(808) 934-2563
nealu@hawaii.edu
Media ServicesManono 396A-1 Kristan Snook
(808) 934-2754
kmsnook@hawaii.edu
Neal Uehara
(808) 934-2563
nealu@hawaii.edu

North Hawaiʻi Education & Research Center, Hawaiʻi Community College

DepartmentBuilding and/or Room#CapacityVideoconference Room SchedulerTechnical Contact
NNRECNHREC Honokaʻa20Doug Connors
(808) 775-8890
dconnors@hawaii.edu
Alan Ku
alanku@hawaii.edu

University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo

DepartmentBuilding and/or Room#CapacityVideoconference Room SchedulerTechnical Contact
Media CenterMookini Library 3rd Floor8-20Kristi Doran
(808) 933-8858
khdoran@hawaii.edu
Matthew Baldwin
(808) 932-7328
bald9@hawaii.edu
Media CenterUniversity Classroom Building Room 114 Kristi Doran
(808) 933-8858
khdoran@hawaii.edu
Matthew Baldwin
(808) 932-7328
bald9@hawaii.edu
Media CenterLearning Resource Center Room 3612Kristi Doran
(808) 933-8858
khdoran@hawaii.edu
Matthew Baldwin
(808) 932-7328
bald9@hawaii.edu
OCTComputing Center Daryl Masuda
(808) 932-7570
dmasuda@hawaii.edu
Dave “Moku” Baptiste
(808) 932-7566
dbaptiste@hawaii.edu
Chancellor’s OfficeChancellor’s
Conference Room 105
12Marilani Marciel
(808) 932-7348
marilani@hawaii.edu
Matthew Baldwin
(808) 932-7328
bald9@hawaii.edu
Physics and AstronomySTB-210 John Coney
(808) 932-7187
jconey@hawaii.edu
same
Office of the VC Student AffiairsBldg 354 Rm W-2015John Oshima
(808) 974-7335
joshima@hawaii.edu
same
Office of the VC Student AffiairsBldg 354 Rm W-30473John Oshima
(808) 974-7335
joshima@hawaii.edu
same
KahuawaiolaCHL Room 115 & 116 Kaliko Trapp
(808) 932-7728
kaliko.trapp@hawaii.edu
same

University Center at West Hawaiʻi

DepartmentBuilding and/or Room#CapacityVideoconference Room SchedulerTechnical Contact
Media CenterKoali Room 10210Charlene Hopela
(808) 969-8828
whmedia-l@lists.hawaii.edu
same
Media CenterKoali Room 10610Charlene Hopela
(808) 969-8828
whmedia-l@lists.hawaii.edu
same

Back to Top