Kennedy Theatre Staff

Name / Position
Phone Number Email Address
Rick Greaver
Production Manager/Facilities Manager
(808) 956-2594 greaver@hawaii.edu
Gerald Kawaoka
Technical Director
(808) 956-4019 kawaoka@hawaii.edu
Marty Myers
Theatre Manager
(808) 956-2602 martym@hawaii.edu
Kevin Berg
Publicity Director
(808) 956-2598 ktpub@hawaii.edu
Hannah Schauer
Costume Shop Manager
(808) 956-7643 schauer@hawaii.edu
Nicole Tessier
Box Office Manager
(808) 956-7655 ktbox@hawaii.edu
Margot Fitzsimmons
Youth Theatre Coordinator
(808) 956-2591 ktyouth@hawaii.edu
Kay Linan
House Manager
(808) 956-2598 kthouse@hawaii.edu