Skip to main content Skip to main navigation

Committees and Groups

       Five-year Committee Service Roster (PDF).

Library Senate Executive Board

NamePhoneEmailTerm Ends
Susan Marie JOHNSON, Chair956-2529susanj@hawaii.edu2015-08-31
Monica GHOSH, Vice-Chair956-2314monicag@hawaii.edu2015-08-31
Carolyn DENNISON, Secretary956-2541 cdenniso@hawaii.edu2015-08-31
Nackil SUNG (Elections)956-2474 nsung@hawaii.edu2015-04-30
David FLYNN (MFS)956-2621david.flynn@hawaii.edu2015-06-30
Michael CHOPEY (UHPA)956-2753chopey@hawaii.edu2015-05-31

The Executive Board consists of the Chairperson, Vice-Chairperson, Secretary, Chairpersons of each standing committee, and two of the Library's representatives to the Mānoa Faculty Senate. In addition, the Chairperson may appoint one UHPA library representative as an ex-officio member of the Board, to serve a one-year term beginning September 1.