Non-Resident Tuition Exemption Awards 2017-2018

The UH Mānoa Office of Graduate Education has granted the LIS Program a limited number of Non-Resident Tuition Exemption Awards for the 2017-2018 academic year. This award allows non-residents and/or international students to pay resident tuition rates for two academic years of full-time study in the Library & Information Science graduate program at the University […]

Blair Award Winners

Congratulations to Susan Davidson, Danielle Todd, and Katelyn Yoxtheimer, who are the spring 2014 recipients of the Robert and Rita Blair Memorial Award. This coveted award is presented to graduating students who show special promise in providing library services to children and youth. The LIS faculty select the awardees based on their high academic standing […]