March 28, 2010 on 5:45 pm | In Congratulations | No Comments

Congratulations to the following students, who have been awarded UHM Achievement Scholarships for the Fall 2010 semester. The scholarship is based on merit, service, and academic achievement. To be eligible, a student must be a degree-seeking student in a master’s or doctoral program and have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or above.

The recipients in alphabetical order are:
Erenst Anip
Jennifer Hamada
Everett Peter Kanehiro
Jeannette Kent
Rebecca Macomber
Stacy Naipo
Jerome Nicolas
Justin Rajkowski
Marguerite Simpson
Sean Thibadeaux
Sarah Walsh
Jonathan Young

Powered by WordPress with Pool theme design by Borja Fernandez.
Entries and comments feeds. Valid XHTML and CSS. ^Top^