March 28, 2010 on 5:45 pm | In Congratulations |

Congratulations to the following students, who have been awarded UHM Achievement Scholarships for the Fall 2010 semester. The scholarship is based on merit, service, and academic achievement. To be eligible, a student must be a degree-seeking student in a master’s or doctoral program and have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or above.

The recipients in alphabetical order are:
Erenst Anip
Jennifer Hamada
Everett Peter Kanehiro
Jeannette Kent
Rebecca Macomber
Stacy Naipo
Jerome Nicolas
Justin Rajkowski
Marguerite Simpson
Sean Thibadeaux
Sarah Walsh
Jonathan Young

No Comments yet »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>

Powered by WordPress with Pool theme design by Borja Fernandez.
Entries and comments feeds. Valid XHTML and CSS. ^Top^