Achievement Scholarships Awarded for Spring 2012

November 5, 2011 on 7:02 pm | In Scholarships, Congratulations |

Congratulations to the following students, who will be receiving UH Achievement Scholarships in the spring. This competitive scholarship is based on merit, service, and academic achievement. To be eligible, a student must be a degree-seeking student in a master’s or doctoral program and have a cumulative GPA of 3.5 or above. The award is open to both residents and non-residents.

Elizabeth Bacon
Shianne Beer
Ruobing Chi
Pearl DeSure
Nicolita Garces
Sarah Gray
Erin Green
Heather Haack
Jennifer Hamada
Lea Anna Hoffman
Guannan Liu
Kealii MacKenzie
Tamara Martinez
Stacy Naipo
Donna Ohora
Mara Paio
Frankie Pasion
Caitlin Ross Ramirez
Amy Steinbauer
Jordan Trader
Philip Whitford
Masahide Yokomoto

No Comments yet »

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a comment

XHTML: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <code> <em> <i> <strike> <strong>

Powered by WordPress with Pool theme design by Borja Fernandez.
Entries and comments feeds. Valid XHTML and CSS. ^Top^