LOEX of the West 2006

Fairmont Orchid, Hawaii

Kohala (Kona) Coast of Hawaii's Big Island
June 8-10, 2006

Planning Committee

Dave Brier, Conference Chair
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Hamilton Library
2550 McCarthy Mall
Honolulu, HI 96822
(808) 956-2746 telephone
(808) 956-2750 fax
daveb@hawaii.edu

Jennifer Dorner, Program Committee Chair
Portland State University
Millar Library
P.O. Box 1151
Portland, OR 97207-1151
(503) 725-4125 telephone
dorner@pdx.edu

Thora Abarca, Conference Planning Committee
University of Hawaii at Hilo
Edwin H. Mookini Library
200 W Kawili Street
Hilo, Hawaii 96720-4091
tconner@hawaii.edu

Sharon S. Chadwick, Program Committee
The Library
Humboldt State University
One Harpst St.
Arcata CA 95521-8299
ssc@lib-mail.humboldt.edu

Susan M. Gilroy, Program Committee
Reference Librarian
Lamont Library
Harvard University
Cambridge, MA 02138
sgilroy@fas.harvard.edu

Lisa Janicke Hinchliffe, Paper Selection Committee
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign
434 Main Library
1408 West Gregory Drive
Urbana, IL 61801
ljanicke@uiuc.edu

AJ Johnson, Program Committee
Information Literacy Librarian
University of Texas Libraries
FAC 250
Austin, TX 78712
aj@austin.utexas.edu

Vicky Lebbin, Conference Planning Committee
University of Hawaii at Manoa
Hamilton Library
2550 McCarthy Mall
Honolulu, HI 96822
vickery@hawaii.edu

Mary Jo Lyons, Program Committee
Coordinator, Information Literacy
University Libraries
University of Texas at Arlington
Box 19497
Arlington, Texas 76019-0497
mjhandke@uta.edu

Michele F. Meisart, Program Committee
Coordinator of Electronic Resources
CCBC Essex Library
7201 Rossville Boulevard
Baltimore, MD 21237
mmeisart@ccbcmd.edu

Ellen Okuma, Conference Planning Committee
Hawai'i Community College
Mookini Library
200 W. Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720
okuma@hawaii.edu

Sylvia Tag, Program Committee
Western Libraries
Western Washington University
516 High Street
Bellingham, WA 98225-9103
sylvia.tag@wwu.edu