Contact Us

 General Info  (808) 988-0456
 Fax  (808) 988-0462
   
Administration  (808) 988-0456
 Dr. Christopher Dunn  cpdunn@hawaii.edu
 Destin Shigano  destink@hawaii.edu
 Derek Higashi  higashi2@hawaii.edu
   
Education & Volunteers  (808) 988-0461
 Jill Laughlin  jlaughli@hawaii.edu
 Richard Sears  rsears@hawaii.edu
 Emmalani Makepa-Foley

 emf@hawaii.edu

   
Facilities  (808) 988-2479
 Ken Seamon  seamon@hawaii.edu
 Clancy Ako  cako3@hawaii.edu
   
Greenhouse & Plant Sales  (808) 988-0472
 Liz Huppman  huppman@hawaii.edu
 Carol Nakamura  caroln@hawaii.edu
   
Plant Collections & Grounds  (808) 988-0466
   
Jaimelee Kempton  jkempton@hawaii.edu
 Hajime Fujisaki  fujisaki@hawaii.edu
 Liloa Dunn  liloa@hawaii.edu
 Poco Compehos  
   
Plant Records & Herbarium  (808) 988-2993
 Karen Shigematsu  shigemat@hawaii.edu
   
Micropropagation Lab  (808) 988-0470
 Nellie Sugii  sugii@hawaii.edu
 Cindy Yamamoto  cnose@hawaii.edu
 Doug Okamoto  dookamot@hawaii.edu
   
Seed Storage Lab  (808) 988-0469

 

 
Friends of Lyon Arboretum (FLA)  (808) 988-0464