Faculty Listing for the Marine Biology Graduate Program

Name

Affiliation

Title

E-mail

Website

Harry Ako MBBE CTAHR Professor hako@hawaii.edu
Marlin Atkinson HIMB/Oceanog SOEST Professor mja@hawaii.edu
Whitlow Au HIMB/Oceanog SOEST Researcher wau@hawaii.edu
Robert Bidigare HIMB SOEST Professor bidigare@hawaii.edu
Paul Bienfang Oceanography SOEST Researcher bienfang@hawaii.edu
Brian Bowen HIMB SOEST Researcher bowen@hawaii.edu
Sean Callahan Microbiology CNS Professor scallaha@hawaii.edu
Rebecca Cann Cell Mol Biol CNS Professor rcann@hawaii.edu
David Carlon Biology CNS Assoc Prof carlon@hawaii.edu
Mathew Church CMORE/Oceanography SOEST Asst Prof mjchurch@hawaii.edu
Kathleen Cole Biology CNS Assoc Prof colek@hawaii.edu
H. Gert de Coet Biology CNS Professor couet@hawaii.edu
Megan Donahue HIMB SOEST Asst. Researcher donahuem@hawaii.edu
Stuart Donachie Microbiology CNS Assoc. Prof donachie@hawaii.edu
Jeffrey Drazen Oceanography SOEST Assoc. Prof jdrazen@hawaii.edu
Ruth Gates HIMB SOEST Researcher rgates@hawaii.edu
Erica Goetze Oceanography SOEST Asst Prof egoetze@hawaii.edu
Gordon Grau HIMB/Biology SOEST/CNS Professor grau@hawaii.edu
Michael Hadfield Kewalo/Biology PBRC Professor hadfield@hawaii.edu
Kim Holland HIMB SOEST Researcher kholland@hawaii.edu
Cynthia Hunter Biology CNS Assoc. Prof cindyh@hawaii.edu
David Karl CMORE/Oceanog SOEST Professor dkarl@hawaii.edu
Stephen Karl HIMB SOEST Assoc. Researcher skarl@hawaii.edu
Jo-Ann Leong HIMB SOEST Professor joannleo@hawaii.edu
Mark Martindale Kewalo/Biology PBRC Researcher mqmartin@hawaii.edu
Margaret McManus Oceanography SOEST Assoc. Prof mamc@hawaii.edu
Paul Nachtigall HIMB SOEST Researcher nachtiga@hawaii.edu
Brian Popp Geology & Geophysics SOEST Professor popp@hawaii.edu
Michael Rappe HIMB SOEST Assoc. Researcher rappe@hawaii.edu
Robert Richmond Kewalo/Biology PBRC Researcher richmond@hawaii.edu
Alison Rieser Geography CNS Professor rieser@hawaii.edu
Tetsuzan Benny Ron Chancellor's Office Aquaculture Prog bennyron@hawaii.edu
Elaine Seaver Kewalo/Biology PBRC Assoc. Researcher seaver@hawaii.edu
Karen Selph Oceanography SOEST Assoc. Specialist selph@hawaii.edu
Alison Sherwood Botany CNS Assoc. Prof. asherwoo@hawaii.edu
Craig Smith Oceanography SOEST Professor craig.smith@hawaii.edu
Celia Smith Botany CNS Professor limuwahine@gmail.com
Grieg Steward Oceanography SOEST Assoc. Prof. grieg@hawaii.edu
Florence Thomas HIMB SOEST Assoc. Researcher fithomas@hawaii.edu
Robert Toonen HIMB SOEST Assoc. Researcher toonen@hawaii.edu
Timothy Tricas Biology CNS Professor tricas@hawaii.edu
Guangyi Wang Oceanography SOEST Assoc. Prof. guangyi@hawaii.edu
Les Watling Biology CNS Professor watling@hawaii.edu
Kevin Weng Oceanography/JIMAR SOEST Prog. Mgr./PFRP kevin.weng@hawaii.edu