Dean's Office Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Phone

Kristin Kumashiro

Interim Dean

kumashir@hawaii.edu

Interim Associate Dean

Mary Hoffman

Director of Operations

mary40@hawaii.edu

956-6034

Lynne Higa

STEM Coordinator

Learning Emporium, Math Boot Camps, Curriculum, College Data

lynnehig@hawaii.edu

956-4744

Tony Hall

IT Specialist

james25@hawaii.edu

956-3850

Jennifer Shotwell

Assistant to the Dean

jshot20@hawaii.edu

956-6451

Linda Voong

Human Resources Specialist

voong@hawaii.edu

956-5915

Brad Nitta

Administrative Officer
Pre-Award, Grants

nittab@hawaii.edu

956-5913

Stephen Chun

Administrative Officer

Chemistry, Physics & Astronomy

ssmchun@hawaii.edu

956-3365

Jaymie Ho

Administrative Officer

Botany, PCSU

jaymieho@hawaii.edu

956-2515

Daniel Sato

Administrative Officer

RTRF, P-Card

drsato@hawaii.edu

956-5912

Del Ogata

Administrative Officer

Preaudit, IT Networking

delo@hawaii.edu

956-7086

Sandee Carillo

Fiscal Administrative Support

Preaudit & Payments

carillos@hawaii.edu

956-5918

Steven Gum

Administrative Officer

Biology, Information & Computer Sciences, Mathematics, Microbiology

sgum@hawaii.edu

956-6027

Charlene Chan

Project Manager

chan8@hawaii.edu

808-781-7733

Wally Zimmermann

Media Producer

walterz@hawaii.edu

808-222-7620