Dean's Office Staff Directory

Name

Title

Email

Phone

William Ditto

Dean

wditto@hawaii.edu

956-6451

Steve Robinow

Interim Associate Dean

robinow@hawaii.edu

Chris Womersley

Special Advisor to the Dean

womersle@hawaii.edu

956-8622

Mary Hoffman

Director of Operations

mary40@hawaii.edu

Stephen Chun

Administrative Officer

Chemistry, Physics & Astronomy

ssmchun@hawaii.edu

956-3365

Jaymie Ho

Administrative Officer

Botany, PCSU

jaymieho@hawaii.edu

956-2515

Daniel Sato

Administrative Officer

RTRF, P-Card

drsato@hawaii.edu

956-5912

Gary Nakamura

Administrative Officer

Biology, ICS, Math, Microbiology

garyn@hawaii.edu

956-5913

Del Ogata

Administrative Officer

Preaudit, IT Networking

delo@hawaii.edu

956-7086

Sandee Carillo

Fiscal Administrative Support

Preaudit & Payments

carillos@hawaii.edu

956-5918

Steven Gum

Fiscal Administrative Support

Pre-Audit & Payments

sgum@hawaii.edu

956-6027

Linda Voong

Human Resources Specialist

voong@hawaii.edu

956-5915

Lynne Higa

STEM Coordinator
Learning Emporium, Math Boot Camps,
Data Requests

lynnehig@hawaii.edu

956-4744

Tony Hall

IT Specialist

james25@hawaii.edu

956-3850

Mitch Hasegawa

Documentation Specialist

mkhasega@hawaii.edu

956-6027

Charlene Chan

Project Manager

chan8@hawaii.edu

808-781-7733

Wally Zimmermann

Media Producer

walterz@hawaii.edu

808-222-7620

Malcolm Mekaru

Videographer/Photographer

mmekaru@hawaii.edu

808-227-2049

Brad Baris

Designer

bbaris@hawaii.edu

Sarah Smith

Web Designer

ssmith7@hawaii.edu

James Busch

Database Programmer