NHCOE Faculty

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Core

 

Winona K. Lee, MD, Principle Investigator

winonal@hawaii.edu

 

 

Malia Lee, MD, Director
msll@hawaii.edu

Lehua Abrigo, Research Assistant
abrigol@hawaii.edu

Cynthia Baylor, Office Assistant
cbaylor@hawaii.edu

Tiffnie Kakalia, Cultural Protocol Officer
tiffnie@hawaii.edu

Kawika Mortensen, MD, Research Assistant
Kawikam@hawaii.edu

Rodrigo Pascual, Jr., Administrative Associate
rodrigop@hawaii.edu

Mālia Purdy, Graduate Assistant
cmpurdy@hawaii.edu

 

Cultural Competence Development

Martina Kamaka, MD, Culture Competence Development Specialist

martinak@hawaii.edu

 

 

S. Kalani Brady, MD, Associate Professor

skbrady@hawaii.edu

 

 

Dee-Ann Carpenter, MD, Curriculum Development Assistant

deeannc@hawaii.edu

 

 

Gregory Maskarinec, PhD, Patient Project Assistant

gregorym@hawaii.edu

 

 

Jazmine Beebe, Graduate Assistant
cockettj@hawaii.edu

 

Faculty/Student Recruitment & Development

Sasha Fernandes, MD, Pre-Health Coordinator
sfernan@hawaii.edu


Sachi Kaulukukui, MS, Student Development Coordinator/Healthy Keiki Can
sachi@hawaii.edu

 

Kelli-Ann Voloch, MD, Kualoa Program
Voloch@hawaii.edu

 

Vanessa S. Wong, MD, MS, Faculty Development Coordinator
wongvanz@hawaii.edu