NHCOE Faculty

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Core

Dr. LeeWinona K. Lee, MD, Principal Investigator
winonal@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

DNHH_Web_PTD0031Malia Lee, MD, Director
msll@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

IMG_4601Lehua Abrigo, Research Assistant
abrigol@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

CynthiaCynthia Baylor, Research Assistant
cbaylor@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

TiffTiffnie Kakalia, Cultural Protocol Officer
tiffnie@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

KawikaKawika Mortensen, MD, Research Assistant
Kawikam@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

RodRodrigo Pascual, Jr., Administrative Associate
rodrigop@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

MaliaMālia Purdy, MPH, Graduate Assistant
cmpurdy@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Winnie T(2)

Winnie Tang, MSEd, Education Specialist
winnie2@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

JasmineLowJasmine Karing, MPH, Evaluation Specialist
jtua@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

ernel

Ernel Roque, Administrative Associate
ernel@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Cultural Competence Development

Martina Kamaka, MD, Culture Competence Development Specialist,
martinak@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

S. Kalani Brady, MD, Associate Professor,
skbrady@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Dee-Ann Carpenter, MD, Curriculum Development Assistant, 
deeannc@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Gregory Maskarinec, PhD, Patient Project Assistant,
gregorym@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Jazmine Beebe, Graduate Assistant
cockettj@hawaii.edu

 

Faculty/Student Recruitment & Development

Sasha Fernandes, MD, Pre-Health Coordinator,
sfernan@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Sachi Kaulukukui, MS, Student Development Coordinator/Healthy Keiki Can,
sachi@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

kelli-ann

Kelli-Ann Voloch, MD, Kualoa Program,
Voloch@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Vanessa S. Wong, MD, MS, Faculty Development Coordinator,
wongvanz@hawaii.edu