NHCOE Faculty

Faculty & Staff

Administrative Core

Winona K. Lee, MD, Principle Investigator

winonal@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Malia Lee, MD, Director

msll@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Kimberly Yamauchi, MPA, Administrative Associate

kimy@hawaii.edu

(808) 692-1022

 

 

Kawika Mortensen, MD, Research Assistant

Kawikam@hawaii.edu

 

Tiffnie Kakalia, Research Assistant

tiffnie@hawaii.edu

 

Rodrigo Pascual, Jr., Administrative Associate

rodrigop@hawaii.edu

 

Lehua Abrigo, Research Assistant                              

abrigol@hawaii.edu

 

Mālia Purdy, Graduate Assistant
cmpurdy@hawaii.edu

 

Cynthia Baylor, Student Assistant
cbaylor@hawaii.edu

 

Tania Fuentes, Student Assistant
taniaf@hawaii.edu

 

Cultural Competence Development

Martina Kamaka, MD, Culture Competence Development Specialist

martinak@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

S. Kalani Brady, MD, Associate Professor

skbrady@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Dee-Ann Carpenter, MD, Curriculum Development Assistant

deeannc@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Gregory Maskarinec, PhD, Patient Project Assistant

gregorym@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Leslie Yap, MPH, Research Assistant

yaplesli@hawaii.edu

 

 

Faculty/Student Recruitment & Development


Vanessa S. Wong, MD, MS, Faculty/Student Research & Development Coordinator

wongvanz@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Sasha Fernandes, MD, Health Careers Student Recruitment Coordinator/ Counselor

sfernan@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Sachi Kaulukukui, MS, Information Resources Coordinator/ Healthy Keiki Can

sachi@hawaii.edu

 

 

 

Kelli-Ann Voloch, MD, Kualoa Program

Voloch@hawaii.edu