A Nuclear Free Pacific

Subject:Contemporary life
Length:26 minutes each
Format:1/2-inch VHS
Year Released:
Series:Ocean of Dreams, Currents of Change
Producer:Juniper Films
Library Code:UH
Description:In this ten-part series, viewers are shown the dazzling diversity of cultures and traditions of the South Pacific islands. Presented are ten island nations: Tuvalu, Fiji, Kiribati, Western Samoa, Papua New Guinea, Vanuatu, Solomon Islands, Niue, Cook Islands, Tonga. Depicts the way the people of these islands see modernization influencing their world.
Record No:1471
Resources: Distributors's List

If you see any mistakes in this record, please notify the database maintainer (ctisha@hawaii.edu).