Office of Capital Improvements Office of Capital Improvements
UH Homepage
University of Hawaii
ADDRESS

Office of Capital Improvements
1960 East-West Road
Biomedical Sciences, B-102
Honolulu, HI  96822

CONTACT INFORMATION

NAME TITLE EMAIL PHONE FAX
Caroll Takahashi Special Projects Coordinator carollt@hawaii.edu (808) 956-6921 (808) 956-3175
Colleen Ueda Secretary cueda@hawaii.edu (808) 956-7935 (808) 956-3175
Maynard Young Manager of Facilities Planning and Design maynardy@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4071 (808) 956-3175
Bruce Teramoto Registered Architect brucet@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4800 (808) 956-3175
Sherman Wong Manager of Design-Build shermanw@hawaii.edu (808) 956-2974 (808) 956-3175
Ross Richards Manager of Construction Management rossrich@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4445 (808) 956-3175
Scott Oshiro Administrative Officer scottosh@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8641 (808) 956-3175
Lisa Dau Business Services Manager ldau@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3307 (808) 956-3175
Paula Youngling Construction and Facilities Procurement Officer paulay@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9572 (808) 956-3175
Shawn Kyono Project Manager skyono@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9553 (808) 956-3175

For general inquiries, please email oci-help@lists.hawaii.edu
For technical difficulties with this site, please email oci-tech@lists.hawaii.edu