skip to Main Content

The University of Hawaii complies with the provisions of the Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA). Applicants requiring a reasonable accommodation for any part of the application and hiring process should contact the EEO coordinator directly. Determinations on requests for reasonable accommodation will be made on a case-by-case basis.

EEO Coordinators

UH System

EEO/AA Office
   (808) 956-7077
   eeo@hawaii.edu

UH Mānoa

Human Resource Office
   (808) 956-0712
   uhmhr@hawaii.edu

EEO/AA Office
   (808) 956-7077
   eeo@hawaii.edu

UH Hilo

Jennifer Stotter
   (808) 932-7641
   eeoaa@hawaii.edu

UH West Oʻahu

Janice Sunouchi
   (808) 689-2525
   uhwoeeo@hawaii.edu

Hawaiʻi Community College

Mari Chang
   (808) 934-2526
   changm@hawaii.edu

Honolulu Community College

Monique Tingkang
   (808) 844-2398
   monique4@hawaii.edu

Kapiʻolani Community College

Kelli Brandvold
   (808) 734-9575
   kellib@hawaii.edu

Kauaʻi Community College

Jorae Baptise
   (808) 245-8323
   jorae@hawaii.edu

Leeward Community College

Lori Lei Hayashi
   (808) 455-0657
   lhayashi@hawaii.edu

Maui College

Brian Moto
   (808) 984-3656
   bmoto@hawaii.edu

Windward Community College

Karen Cho
   (808) 235-7404
   kcho@hawaii.edu

Vice President for Community Colleges

Mary Perreira
   (808) 956-4650
   eeocc@hawaii.edu

Last modified: March 22, 2017