skip to Main Content

UH Mānoa and UH System Offices (Employees)

Mark Au
EEO/AA Office
2442 Campus Road
Administrative Services Building 1-102
Honolulu, HI 96822

   (808) 956-7077 (voice/text)
   eeo@hawaii.edu
www.hawaii.edu/offices/eeo

UH Mānoa (Students)

Lori Ideta
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Students
2600 Campus Road
Queen Liliʻuokulani Center for Student Services, 409
Honolulu, HI 96822

   (808) 956-3290
   ideta@hawaii.edu

UH Hilo

Jennifer Stotter
University of Hawaiʻi at Hilo
EEO/AA Office
200 West Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720

   (808) 932-7641
   eeoaa@hawaii.edu
www.hilo.hawaii.edu/eeoaa

UH West Oʻahu

Janice Sunouchi
University of Hawaiʻi West Oʻahu
91-1001 Farrington Hwy
Kapolei, HI 96707

   (808) 689-2525
   uhwo.eeo@hawaii.edu
http://westoahu.hawaii.edu/equal-employment-opportunity-and-affirmative-action

UH Community Colleges

Mary Perreira
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Students
University of Hawaiʻi
Office of the Vice President for Community Colleges
2327 Dole Street, Room 14
Honolulu, HI 96822

   (808) 956-4650 (voice/text)
   eeocc@hawaii.edu

Hawaiʻi Community College

Mari Chang
200 West Kawili Street, MC 397-4
Hilo, HI 96720

   (808) 934-2526
   changm@hawaii.edu

Honolulu Community College

Monique Tingkang
874 Dillingham Boulevard, Building 6
Honolulu, HI 96817

   (808) 844-2398
   monique4@hawaii.edu

Kapiʻolani Community College

Kelli Brandvold
4303 Diamond Head Road, ʻIlima 208
Honolulu, HI 96816

   (808) 734-9575
   kellib@hawaii.edu

Kauaʻi Community College

Jorae Baptiste
3-1901 Kaumaliʻi Highway, Admin 103
Līhuʻe, HI 96766

   (808) 245-8323
   jorae@hawaii.edu

Leeward Community College

Lori Lei Hayashi
96-045 Ala ʻIke, AD 121
Pearl City, HI 96782

   (808) 455-0657
   lhayashi@hawaii.edu

Maui College

Susan Tokunaga
310 Kaʻahumanu Avenue, Hoʻokipaa Building, Room 119
Kahului, HI 96732

   (808) 984-3380
   suetoku@hawaii.edu

Windward Community College

Karen Cho
45-720 Keaʻahala Road, Alakaʻi 120
Kāneʻohe, HI 96744

   (808) 235-7404
   kcho@hawaii.edu

Last modified: September 1, 2017
Back To Top