EEO/AA

Campus Coordinators

Online program

Applicant Data System

Related Sites

Equal Employment Opportunity and Affirmative Action Office
Administrative Services Building 1
Room 102
Honolulu, HI 96822

tel (808)956-7077 V/T
fax (808)956-5804

Email EEO/AA Office

UH Title IX (Gender Equity) Coordinators

To address issues of discrimination on the basis of gender in educational programs and activities, please contact the following individuals:

UH Manoa

Dee Uwono

Title IX Coordinator
Office of Title IX
2500 Campus Road
Hawai‘i Hall 124
Honolulu, HI 96822

tel 808-956-2299
email t9uhm@hawaii.edu
web manoa.hawaii.edu/titleix/

Lori Ideta

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
Office of the Vice Chancellor for Students
2600 Campus Road
Queen Lili‘uokalani Center for Student Services 409
Honolulu, HI 96822

tel 808-956-3290 (voice/text)
email ideta@hawaii.edu

Mie Watanabe

EEO/AA Office
Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
2442 Campus Road
Administrative Services Building 1-102
Honolulu, HI 96822

tel 808-956-7077 (voice/text)
email eeo@hawaii.edu
web www.hawaii.edu/eeo

UH Hilo

200 West Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720

Jennifer Stotter

Title IX Coordinator
EEO/AA Office
AS E-3

tel 808-932-7641
email eeoaa@hawaii.edu

Kalei Rapoza

Deputy Title IX Coordinator
Aux 106

tel 808-932-7626
email kaleihii@hawaii.edu

UH West O‘ahu

91-1001 Farrington Highway
Kapolei, HI 96707

Bev Baligad

Title IX Coordinator
E114
tel 808-689-2934
email uhwot9c@hawaii.edu

Leslie Lynn Opulauoho

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
C243
tel 808-689-2678
email opulauoh@hawaii.edu

Janice Sunouchi

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
E124A
tel 808-689-2523
email jtakase@hawaii.edu

UH System Employees

Mie Watanabe

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
EEO/AA Office
2442 Campus Road
Administrative Services Building 1-102
Honolulu, HI 96822

tel 808-956-7077 (voice/text)
email eeo@hawaii.edu
web www.hawaii.edu/eeo

UH Community Colleges


Hawai‘i Community College

200 West Kawili Street
Hilo, HI 96720

James Yoshida

Title IX Coordinator
MC 378-12
tel 808-934-2508
email jamesyos@hawaii.edu

Jason Cifra

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
MC 378
tel 808-934-2510
email cifra@hawaii.edu

Mari Chang

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
MC 397-4
tel 808-934-2526
email changm@hawaii.edu


Honolulu Community College

874 Dillingham Boulevard
Honolulu, HI 96817

Derek Inafuku

Title IX Coordinator
6 Admin
tel 808-845-9103
email dinafuku@hawaii.edu

Lara Sugimoto

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
6 Admin
tel 808-845-9235
email larahs@hawaii.edu

Monique Tingkang

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
6 Admin
tel 808-844-2398
email monique4@hawaii.edu


Kapi‘olani Community College

4303 Diamond Head Road
Honolulu, HI 96816

Brenda Ivelisse

Title IX Coordinator
‘Ilima 205A
tel 808-734-9522
email ivelisse@hawaii.edu

Brandon Chun

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
‘Iliahi 113
tel 808-734-9553
email brchun@hawaii.edu

Kelli Brandvold

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
‘Ilima 208
tel 808-734-9575
email kellib@hawaii.edu


Kaua‘i Community College

3-1901 Kaumuali‘i Highway
Lihue, HI 96766

Earl Nishiguchi

Title IX Coordinator
One Stop Center
tel 808-245-8274
email earln@hawaii.edu


Leeward Community College

96-045 Ala Ike
Pearl City, HI 96782

Mark Lane

Title IX Coordinator
AD 111
tel 808-455-0213
email marklane@hawaii.edu

Kami Kato

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
AD 225A
tel 808-455-0236
email kamik@hawaii.edu

Mike Wong

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
AD 121
tel 808-455-0277
email mckwong@hawaii.edu


UH Maui College

310 Ka’ahumanu Avenue
Kahului, HI 96732

Cathy Bio

Title IX Coordinator
Ho’okipa 109
tel 808-984-3515
email cbio@hawaii.edu

David Grooms

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
Pilina 201
tel 808-984-3376
email grooms@hawaii.edu

David Tamanaha

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
Ho’okipa 116
tel 808-984-3253
email davidt@hawaii.edu


Windward Community College

45-720 Kea’ahala Road
Kane’ohe, HI 96744

Kevin Ishida

Title IX Coordinator
Hale Alakai 120
tel 808-235-7403
email kevini@hawaii.edu

Amy Rozek

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Students
Hale Akoakoa 202
tel 808-235-7370
email amyrozek@hawaii.edu

Karen Cho

Deputy Title IX Coordinator for Employees
Hale Alakai 120
tel 808-735-7404
email kcho@hawaii.edu