Skip to content

This system-wide commission is composed of faculty, staff and students appointed by the President of the University of Hawaiʻi, representing each of the 10 campuses.


Drew Kapp, Hawaiʻi Community College
Tagi Qolouvaki, Hawaiʻi Community College
April Ching, Honolulu Community College
Nicole Mitani, Honolulu Community College
Rachel Lindsey, Kapiʻolani Community College
Stephen Harris, Kapiʻolani Community College
LaRisa Nebre, Kauaʻi Community College
Patricia McGrath, Co-Chair, Kauaʻi Community College
Kalei Ruiz, Leeward Community College
Lexer Chou, Co-Chair, Leeward Community College
Shawna Pabingwit, UH Maui College
Teri Evangelista, UH Maui College
Scott Sutherland, Windward Community College
Ashley Day, Windward Community College
Colby Miyose, UH Hilo
Marcy Martinez, UH Hilo
Tara O’Neill, UH Mānoa
Rebecca Stotzer, UH Mānoa
Samantha Farinella, UH West Oʻahu
Lelemia Irvine, UH West Oʻahu

Ex Officio

Brian Aune, UH Community Colleges System
Camaron Miyamoto, UH Mānoa
Leesaann Kaleikini, UH Hilo LGBTQ+ Center Director

President’s Office

Keala Monaco, UH System

Contact information is available at the online UH Directory.

Last modified: February 29, 2024
Back To Top