Service Areas

The PBCP serves the State of Hawaii, the Territories of Guam and American Samoa, the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands, the Federated States of Micronesia (Chuuk, Kosrae, Pohnpei, and Yap) and the Republics of the Marshall Islands and Palau.  These seven distinct political entities cover a geographical region that is larger than the continental United States.

American Samoa
Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands
Federated States of Micronesia
State of Hawaii (USA)
Republic of the Marshall Islands
The Republic of Palau