Faculty

Summer Institute Faculty Leader:
Dr. Bruce A. Wilcox, Ph.D.

bwilcox@hawaii.edu
Professor and Head, Division of Ecology and Health;
Co-Director Global Health Program
University of Hawai'i at Manoa Office of Public Health Studies

Bruce Wilcox image

Dr. Tawatchai Apidechkul, DrPH (Epidemiology)

tk2516ms@gmail.com
Lecturer, Public Health Program
Chair, Committee of Master of Science
(Public Health) International Program
School of Health Science
Mae Fah Luang University, Thailand

Dr. Tawatchai Apidechkul pic

Dr. Shannon N. Bennett, Ph.D.

sbennett@hawaii.edu
Assistant Professor,
Asia-Pacific Institute of Tropical Medicine and Infectious Diseases,
Department of Tropical Medicine, Medical Microbiology and Pharmacology,
John A. Burns School of Medicine,
University of Hawai'i at Manoa

Dr. Shannon Bennett image

Dr. Brenda Eskenazi, Ph.D.

eskenazi@berkeley.edu
Professor
Chair Maternal & Child Health Program
School of Public Health,
University of California at Berkeley

Dr. Brenda Eskenazi photo

Dr. Healani Chang, DrPH

healani@pbrc.hawaii.edu
Associate Research Professor,
Pacific Biosciences Research Center;
Affiliate Faculty,
University of Hawai'i at Manoa
Office of Public Health Studies

Dr. Healani Chang photo

Tai-Ho Chen, MD

Quarantine Medical Officer,
Centers for Disease Control
Division of Global Migration and Quarantine
,
Honolulu

 

Judith Clark, MPH

jclark@hysn.org
Executive Director,
Hawai'i Youth Services Network

 

Dr. Elizabeth Carlton, Ph.D.

elizabeth_carlton@berkeley.edu

School of Public Health,
University of California at Berkeley

Dr. Elizabeth Carlton photo


Home * Courses * Faculty * Registration * Logistics * FAQ * Contact Us