You are here

Research Integrity
Name Title Email Phone Location Building - Room
Kevin Hanaoka Interim ORC Office of Research Integrity Manager hanaokak@hawaii.edu (808) 956-7874 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Animal Welfare
Name Title Email Phone Location Building - Room
Caryn Hashimoto Post-Approval Monitoring Officer carynh@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3084 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Norman Magno Animal Welfare and Biosafety Program Manager nmagno@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4446 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Denise Yee Compliance Officer / IACUC Coordinator deniseye@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4552 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Human Studies
Name Title Email Phone Location Building - Room
Kristin Bacon IRB Coordinator kbacon@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8480 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Donna Kobayashi Human Studies Program Administrator donnakob@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5007 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Jacob Kowalski IRB Coordinator jkowalsk@hawaii.edu (808) 956-7659 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Janine Nariyoshi Human Studies Program Administrator jnakatani@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5007 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Animal Resource Center Services
Name Title Email Phone Location Building - Room
Tereso Dace Cage Washer teresod@hawaii.edu (808) 692-1403 Kakaʻako BSB -

122

Robert Goya-Smith Veterinary Technician/Trainer rs22@hawaii.edu (808) 692-1404 Kakaʻako BSB -

123

Jeffrey Hall Animal Laboratory Support Assistant halljn@hawaii.edu (808) 692-1403 Kakaʻako BSB -

122

Noelle Long Sr. Animal Laboratory Support Technician nalong@hawaii.edu (808) 692-1403 Kakaʻako BSB -

122

Nicole Montey Animal Laboratory Support Assistant II monteyn@hawaii.edu (808) 692-1403 Kakaʻako BSB -

122

Karen Okamura Director, Financial Services kokik@hawaii.edu (808)956-8179 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Robert Post Lead Cage Washer rgpost@hawaii.edu (808) 692-1403 Kakaʻako BSB -

122

Rosendo Quitazol Research Support rquitazo@hawaii.edu (808) 692-1403 Kakaʻako BSB -

122

Lisa Sato Sr. Animal Laboratory Support Technician lisaho@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9641 Kakaʻako BSB -

122

Diana Talerico Manager dtaleric@hawaii.edu (808) 692-1401 Kakaʻako BSB -

123

Ying Zhang Animal Laboratory Support Assistant yzhang@hawaii.edu (808) 692-1403 Kakaʻako BSB -

122

Biological Safety
Name Title Email Phone Location Building - Room
Stephen Case Biological Safety Specialist stevec@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8009 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Caryn Hashimoto IBC Coordinator carynh@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3084 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Norman Magno Animal Welfare and Biosafety Program Manager nmagno@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4446 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Hubert Olipares Biosafety Specialist olipares@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3197 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

ORC
Name Title Email Phone Location Building - Room
Leonard Gouveia Director, Office of Export Controls lgouveia@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4740 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Howard Morrow IT Specialist morrowh@hawaii.edu (808)956-6635 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Victoria Rivera Interim Director of Research Compliance riveravg@hawaii.edu (808)956-8102 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

Jason Yoshida Research Integrity & Policy Development Specialist jmyoshid@hawaii.edu (808)956-9982 Mānoa Sinclair -

10

University Veterinary Services
Name Title Email Phone Location Building - Room
Sylvia Kondo, DVM Animal and Veterinary Services Program Manager sylviak@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4444 Mānoa Biomed -

T210

Michael Wong Staff Veterinarian wongmich@hawaii.edu (808) 956-6428 Kakaʻako BSB -

122