Faculty

Name

Academic Title

Phone

Email

Bley-Vroman, Robert Interim Chancellor, University of Hawai’i at Mānoa 808-956-8517 vroman@hawaii.edu
Brown, James Dean Professor 808-956-2783 brownj@hawaii.edu
Crookes, Graham Department Chair; Professor 808-956-6046 crookes@hawaii.edu
Davis, Kathryn Professor 808-221-8422 kathrynd@hawaii.edu
Day, Richard Professor 808-956-2788 rday@hawaii.edu
Gilliland, Betsy Assistant Professor 808.956.2786 egillila@hawaii.edu
Grüter, Theres Assistant Professor 808-956-5885 theres@hawaii.edu
Higgins, Christina Associate Professor 808-956-2785 cmhiggin@hawaii.edu
Hudson, Thom Professor 808-956-2795 tdh@hawaii.edu
Kasper, Gabriele Graduate Chair; Professor 808-956-8610 gkasper@hawaii.edu
Schmidt, Richard Professor Emeritus schmidt@hawaii.edu
Schwartz, Bonnie Professor 808-956-4916 bds@hawaii.edu
Zheng, Dongping Associate Professor 808-956-9537 zhengd@hawaii.edu
Ziegler, Nicole Assistant Professor  nziegler@hawaii.edu
 

Comments are closed.