Systemwide Information Technology Advisory Committee

Peggy Cha, Kauai Community College
<chap@hawaii.edu>

Bill Chen, Computer Science, Information Technology & Distance Learning, UH-Hilo
<bchen@hawaii.edu>

Eric Flower, UH-West Oahu
<flower@hawaii.edu>

Chuck Hayes, College of Natural Sciences, UH-Manoa
<chayes@hawaii.edu>

Curtis Ho, Educational Technology, UH-Manoa
<curtis@hawaii.edu>

David Lassner, Information Technology Services
<david@hawaii.edu>

Dan Ishii, Community Colleges
<ishii@ccc.hawaii.edu>

last updated
dlassner
25 Nov 2001