UH Manoa Banner Link
MBTSSW Image LinkPublic Health Header LinkCenter on Aging Header Link

Graduate Faculty Research Areas

*Asterisk indicates eligibility to Chair Dissertation Committees

Graduate Faculty & Research Areas
DEPARTMENT OF SOCIAL WORK
Kathryn Braun*
(808) 956-5768
kbraun@hawaii.edu
Colette Browne*
(808) 956-6126
cbrowne@hawaii.edu
Christabel Cheung
(808) 956-6127
cheungck@hawaii.edu
Meripa Godinet*
(808) 956-6239
meripa@hawaii.edu
Jing Guo*
(808) 956-2195
jingguo@hawaii.edu
Seunghye Hong*
(808) 956-4605
shong9@hawaii.edu
Francie J. Julien-Chinn
(808) 956-4929
fjjc@hawaii.edu
Lana Sue Kaʻopua*
(808) 956-6244
lskaopua@hawaii.edu
Bum Jung Kim*
(808) 956-6240
bjk2001@hawaii.edu
Noreen Mokuau*
Susan Nakaoka
(808)956-6245
snakaoka@hawaii.edu
Rebecca Stotzer*
(808) 956-6121
rstotzer@hawaii.edu

*Asterisk indicates eligibility to Chair Dissertation Committees