Skip to main content

Home > Senate Committees: 2011-12 > Critical Thinking

Senate Committees: 2011-12

Critical Thinking Working Group



Issue


Membership

Lead Facilitator

Name Constituency E-mail Standing Committee
Sammons, Todd LLL sammons@hawaii.edu CAPP

Members

Name Constituency E-mail Standing Committee
Beaule, Christine Non-Senator beaule@hawaii.edu  None
Caron, James LLL caron@hawaii.edu GEC
Hippensteele, Susan Non-Senator hippenst@hawaii.edu None
Hoffmann, Peter  JABSOM peterh@pbrc.hawaii.edu MAC
Harada, Violet Non-Senator vharada@hawaii.edu MAC
Pang, Adam Non-Senator adampang@hawaii.edu MAC
Sherstyuk, Ekaterina  SOCSCI katyas@hawaii.edu CAPP
Takahashi, Lorey Non-Senator  lkt@hawaii.edu None
Zinin, Pavel SOEST zinin@hawaii.edu CAPP

Meeting Schedule

The first meeting was held on 10/24 from 3:00 - 4:00 pm in the General Education Office.


Committees

Related Links


Mānoa Faculty Senate

2500 Campus Road

Hawaiʻi Hall 208

Honolulu, HI 96822

Ph: (808) 956-7725

Fx: (808) 956-9813

uhmfs@hawaii.edu

www.hawaii.edu/uhmfs

Submit Inquiry Online