2500 Campus Road ● Hawai‘i Hall 208 ● Honolulu, Hawai‘i 96822
808.956.7725 ● manoafacultysenate@gmail.com

Search UHMFS

[an error occurred while processing this directive]
Senate Meeting Schedule
The Senate meets every third Wednesday of each month from 3:00pm - 5:00pm in the Art Auditorium.
September 15
Agenda
| Minutes
October 20
Agenda
| Minutes
November 17
Agenda
| Minutes

December 8
Agenda
| Minutes
January 19
Agenda
| Minutes (dft)
February 16
March 16

April 20

May 4


Executive Committee
The SEC meets every Monday from 3:00pm - 5:00pm in Hawaii Hall 208.
Susan Hippensteele, Chair
hippenst@hawaii.edu

David Duffy, Vice Chair
dduffy@hawaii.edu

Shirley Daniel, SEC Secretary
sdaniel@hawaii.edu

Rosanne Harrigan, Secretary
harrigan@hawaii.edu

Martin Rayner
martin@pbrc.hawaii.edu

Lilikala Kame‘eleihiwa
lilikala@hawaii.edu

Halina Zaleski
halina@hawaii.edu


Home | Committees | Current Session | Senators | Documents | Resolutions | Calendar | News & Events