Skip to main content

Home > News & Events > Newsletter

Senate Newsletter - Fall 2013


Senate Committee Updates


Executive Committee


David Ericson
Executive Committee Chair
ericson@hawaii.edu

[top]

Academic Policy & Planning (CAPP)


Maya Safery
Committee on Academic Policy & Planning Chair
msaffery@hawaii.edu

[top]

Administration & Budget (CAB)


David Chin
Committee on Administration and Budget Chair
chin@hawaii.edu

[top]

Assessment (MAC)

[top]

Athletics (COA)


Steven Brown
Committee on Athletics Chair
sebrown@hawaii.edu

[top]

Faculty Service (CFS)



Robert Dunn
Committee on Faculty Service Chair
dunnr@hawaii.edu

[top]

General Education (GEC)


Stacey Roberts
General Education Committee Chair
sroberts@hawaii.edu

[top]

Professional Matters (CPM)


Ashley Maynard
Committee on Professional Matters Chair
amaynard@hawaii.edu

[top]

Research & Graduate Education (CORGE)


David Sanders
Committee on Research and Graduate Education Chair
sandersd@hawaii.edu

[top]

Student Affairs (CSA)


Faafetai Lesa
Committee on Student Affairs Chair
faafetai@hawaii.edu

[top]

Page 5
Next Page: Manoa Committees
> News and Events

In this Issue:


Get Involved:


Mānoa Faculty Senate

2500 Campus Road

Hawaiʻi Hall 208

Honolulu, HI 96822

Ph: (808) 956-7725

Fx: (808) 956-9813

uhmfs@hawaii.edu

www.hawaii.edu/uhmfs

Submit Inquiry Online