Skip to main content

Home > News & Events > Newsletter

Senate Newsletter - Fall 2013

Senate Committee Updates

Executive Committee

David Ericson
Executive Committee Chair


Academic Policy & Planning (CAPP)

Maya Safery
Committee on Academic Policy & Planning Chair


Administration & Budget (CAB)

David Chin
Committee on Administration and Budget Chair


Assessment (MAC)


Athletics (COA)

Steven Brown
Committee on Athletics Chair


Faculty Service (CFS)

Robert Dunn
Committee on Faculty Service Chair


General Education (GEC)

Stacey Roberts
General Education Committee Chair


Professional Matters (CPM)

Ashley Maynard
Committee on Professional Matters Chair


Research & Graduate Education (CORGE)

David Sanders
Committee on Research and Graduate Education Chair


Student Affairs (CSA)

Faafetai Lesa
Committee on Student Affairs Chair


Page 5
Next Page: Manoa Committees
> News and Events

In this Issue:

Get Involved:

Mānoa Faculty Senate

2500 Campus Road

Hawaiʻi Hall 208

Honolulu, HI 96822

Ph: (808) 956-7725

Fx: (808) 956-9813

Submit Inquiry Online