Skip to main content

Home > Resources > Manoa

Mānoa Chancellor



OVERVIEW

> Organizational Charts

> Overview

> Leadership & Offices

[top]

CHANCELLOR

> Website

Home | Departments & Staff | Chancellor’s Message | Initiatives | Awards

> Contacts

> Office

  • 2500 Campus Road - Hawaiʻi Hall 202
[top]

VICE CHANCELLOR FOR STUDENTS (VCS)

> Website

Home | Departments & Programs | Policies & Procedures | News & Events

> Contacts

  • Dr. Francisco Hernandez, Vice Chancellor for Students
    808) 956-3290
    vcs@hawaii.edu

  • Dr. Alan Yang, Associate Vice Chancellor for Students and Enrollment Management
    (808) 956-3290
    alany@hawaii.edu

  • Dr. Lori Ideta, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Students & Dean of Students
    (808) 956-3290
    ideta@hawaii.edu

> Office

  • Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services, Room 409
[top]

VICE CHANCELLOR FOR RESEARCH (VCR)

Website

Home | Staff | Units | Communications | Research Support

Contacts

  • Dr. Gary K. Ostrander, Vice Chancellor for Research & Graduate Education
    (808) 956-7837
    gko@hawaii.edu

  • Dr. Vasillis Syrmos, Associate Vice Chancellor for Research & Graduate Education
    (808) 956-0813
    syrmos@hawaii.edu

  • Dr. Ching Yuan Hu, Interim Assistant Vice Chancellor for Research & Graduate Education
    (808) 956-9585
    chinghu@hawaii.edu

Office

  • 2500 Campus Road - Hawaiʻi Hall 211
[top]

VICE CHANCELLOR FOR ADMINISTRATION, FINANCE AND OPERATIONS (VCAFO)

> Website

Home | Budget & Finance | Policies, Procedures & Guidelines | Departments & Staff

> Contacts 

  • Kathy Cutshaw, Vice Chancellor for Administration, Finance and Operations
    (808) 956-9190
    cutshaw@hawaii.edu

  • Stephen Meder, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Physical, Environmental & Long Range Planning
    (808) 956-8018
    smeder@hawaii.edu

  • Deborah Huebler, Director of Campus Services
    (808) 956-2980
    dhuebler@hawaii.edu

> Office

  • 2500 Campus Road - Hawaiʻi Hall 307
[top]

VICE CHANCELLOR FOR ACADEMIC AFFAIRS (VCAA)

> Website

Home | Accreditation | Admin. Memos & Papers | Colleges & Departments  | Program Review | Institutional Research  | Assessment  | General Education

> Contacts

  • Dr. Reed Dasenbrock, Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
    (808) 956-7651
    rdasenbr@hawaii.edu

  • Krystyna S. Aune, Interim Associate Vice Chancellor for Academic Affairs
    (808) 956-7486
    krystyna@hawaii.edu

  • Dr. Ronald Cambra Assistant Vice Chancellor for Undergraduate Education
    (808) 956-6231
    cambra@hawaii.edu

  • Beverly A. McCreary, Assistant Vice Chancellor for Academic Personnel
    (808) 956-9429
    bmccrear@hawaii.edu

> Office

  • 2500 Campus Road - Hawaiʻi Hall 209
[top]

> Resources

Related Links


Mānoa Faculty Senate

2500 Campus Road

Hawaiʻi Hall 208

Honolulu, HI 96822

Ph: (808) 956-7725

Fx: (808) 956-9813

uhmfs@hawaii.edu

www.hawaii.edu/uhmfs

Submit Inquiry Online