Skip to main content

Home > Resources > System

UH-System



OVERVIEW

> Website

Home | Academic Planning and Policy | Budget and Finance | Capital Improvements | Career and Technical Education | Community Colleges | EEO/AA | External Affairs and University Relations | Human Resources | Information Technology Services | Legal Affairs | Research | Student Affairs

> Contacts

  • David Lassner, President
    (808) 956-8207
    david@hawaii.edu

  • Nainoa Thompson, Advisor on Hawaiian Affairs
  • Risa Dickson, VP for Academic Affairs
    (808) 956-7075
    risad@hawaii.edu

  • Jan Gouveia, VP for Administration
    (808) 956-6405

  • Kalbert Young, VP for Budget and Finance / CFO
    (808) 956-8903

  • John Morton, VP for Community Colleges
    (808) 956-7038
    jmorton@hawaii.edu

  • Rockne Freitas, VP for Student Affairs and University/Community Relations
    (808) 956-8862
    rfreitas@hawaii.edu

  • Garret Yoshimi, VP for Information Technology / CIO
    (808) 956-3501
    gyoshimi@hawaii.edu

  • Darolyn Lendio, VP for Legal Affairs / University General Counsel
    (808) 956-2211
    lendio@hawaii.edu

  • Vassilis Syrmos, VP for Research & Innovation
    (808) 956-5006
    syrmos@hawaii.edu

  • Brian Minaai, Associate VP for Capital Improvements
    (808) 956-7935
    bminaai@hawaii.edu

  • Associate VP for External Affairs and University Relations
    (808) 956-9803

  • Jan Javinar, Interim Associate VP for Student Affairs
    (808) 956-8753
    javinar@hawaii.edu

> Office

  • Office of the President
    2444 Dole Street
    Bachman Hall 202
    Honolulu, HI 96822
    Tel: (808) 956-8207
    Fax: (808) 956-5286

> Organizational Chart

> Other System Resources


EXECUTIVE POLICIES

[Top]

ADMINISTRATIVE POLICIES

[Top]

SYSTEM BUDGET

[Top]

STRATEGIC PLAN

[Top]

ACCREDITATION

> WASC Links

> WASC Documents

  • Report of the UH System to WASC, February 2004, WEB | PDF (31 pages)
  • Ralph Wolff (Executive Director, WASC) response to President Evan Dobelle, July 1, 2003 PDF (5 pages)
  • Report of the March 2003 WASC System Visit WEB
  • Response to WASC from President/Chancellor Kenneth Mortimer, June 14, 1999, PDF (2 pages)
  • WASC Accreditation Report 1999 WEB | PDF (50 pages)
  • WASC Accreditation Institutional Proposal November 2006 PDF(16 pages)

> Selected WASC Colleges and Universities with Faculty Senate Websites

[Top]