Members (2019-2020)

Provided below is a current membership list of the All Campus Council of Faculty Senate Chairs that is presently being updated. The list is organized alphabetically by constituency.

Hawai'i Community College - Faculty Senate
David Tsugawa
Chair
dtsugawa@hawaii.edu (808) 969-8857
Toni Cravens-Howell
Vice-Chair
tacraven@hawaii.edu (808) 969-8863
Honolulu Community College - Faculty Senate
Silvan Chung
Chair
silvan@hawaii.edu (808) 845-9404
Patrick Patterson
Vice-Chair
ppatters@hawaii.edu (808) 845-9417
Kapi'olani Community College - Faculty Senate
Candy Branson
Chair
cbranson@hawaii.edu (808) 734-9834
Richard Halverson
Vice-Chair
richardh@hawaii.edu (808) 734-9406
Kaua'i Community College - Faculty Senate
Jonathan Kalk
Chair
kalk@hawaii.edu (808) 245-8272
Sandra Knighton
Vice-Chair
skknight@hawaii.edu (808) 245-8211
Leeward Community College - Faculty Senate
Michael Oishi
Chair
mtoishi@hawaii.edu (808) 455-0628
Junie Hayashi
Vice-Chair
junie@hawaii.edu (808) 455-0680
Windward Community College - Faculty Senate
Elizabeth Ratliff
Chair
elizabeth.ratliff@hawaii.edu (808) 235-7302
Nicolas Logue
Vice-Chair
logue@hawaii.edu (808) 236-9138
UH Hilo - Faculty Congress
Janet Ray
Chair
janetray@hawaii.edu (808) 932-7109
Tobias Irish
Vice-Chair
tirish@hawaii.edu (808) 932-7106
UH Manoa
Thomas H Conway
Manoa Faculty Senate, Chair
tconway@hawaii.edu (808) 375-7092
Paul McKimmy
Manoa Faculty Senate, Vice-Chair
mckimmy@hawaii.edu (808) 956-6266
pending
Architecture, Chair
Noel Kent
Arts & Sciences, Chair
noelk@hawaii.edu (808) 956-6963
pending
Arts & Sciences, Vice-Chair
Paulette Yamada
COE Senate Chair
pyamada@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3638
Christine Irvine
COE Senate VC
sorens@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3910
Unhee Lim
Cancer Center, Chair
ULim@cc.hawaii.edu (808) 586-3008
Michelle Matter
Cancer Center, VC
matter@hawaii.edu (808) 692-1522
Thao Le
CTAHR, Chair
thaole3@hawaii.edu (808) 956-2232
Sarah Yuan
CTAHR, Vice-Chair
cwlau@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5939
Victor Lubecke
Engineering, Chair
lubecke@hawaii.edu (808) 956-9648
Richard Allsopp
JABSOM, Chair
allsopp@hawaii.edu (808) 692-1412
Leilani Dawson
Library Senate, Chair
ltdawson@hawaii.edu (808) 956-3767
pending
Natural Sciences, Chair
pending
Natural Sciences, Vice-Chair
Merle R. Kataoka-Yahiro
School of Nursing & Dental Hygiene, Chair
merle@hawaii.edu (808) 956-5329
pending
School of Nursing & Dental Hygiene, Vice-Chair
pending
School of Ocean, Earth Sciences, and Technology, Co-Chair
pending
School of Ocean, Earth Sciences, and Technology, Co-Chair
Nick Ordway
Shidler College of Business, Chair
olgierd@hawaii.edu (808) 956-7892
pending
Shidler College of Business, Vice-Chair
Bonnyjean Manini
Student Affairs Faculty Senate, Chair
bonyjean@hawaii.edu (808) 956-4836
Ivan Wen
Travel Industry Management, Chair
hsingwen@hawaii.edu (808) 956-8934
UH Maui College - Faculty Senate
Rosie Vierra
Chair
rivierra@hawaii.edu (808) 984-3313
Kulamanu Ishihara
Vice-Chair
vorhies@hawaii.edu (808) 984-3272
UH West O'ahu - Faculty Senate
Tom Hirsbrunner
Chair
hirsbrun@hawaii.edu (808) 689-2935
Edward Keaunui
Vice-Chair
ekeaunui@hawaii.edu (808) 689-2393