• More info on American Studies American Studies
  • More info on Art and Art History Art & Art History
  • More info on Communicology Communicology
  • More info on Creative Media Creative Media
  • More info on History History
  • More info on Music Music
  • More info on Philosophy Philosophy
  • More info on Religion Religion
  • More info on Theatre and Dance Theatre & Dance

Departmental News

Thursday, August 24, 2017

“Miracles” in the Making


Thursday, August 24, 2017

Uehiro Academy for Philosophy and Ethics in Education Part of Grant from the National Endowment for the Humanities


Thursday, August 24, 2017

BEAUTY OF MOKUHANGA: DISCIPLINE & SENSIBILITY


Thursday, August 10, 2017

UH Wins at Po‘okela Awards


Tuesday, May 2, 2017

Communicology Students and Faculty Compete for Hawaii Foodbank


Monday, March 6, 2017

History Lecture by Visiting Professor


Monday, March 6, 2017

Religion Lecture By Visiting Professor


Thursday, February 23, 2017

Ka Leo Covers Art@Large


Tuesday, November 22, 2016

Annual Glass + Ceramic Holiday Sale


Friday, November 18, 2016

Philosophy Colloquium


COLLEGE NEWS

Friday, September 15, 2017

UHM moves up in prestigious ranking

Friday, September 15, 2017

UH reaffirms commitment to undocumented and all students

Monday, August 7, 2017

Faculty Convocation

Wednesday, March 1, 2017

Town Hall with Vice Chancellor Michael Bruno

Tuesday, February 21, 2017

The Manoa Experience – University Preview Day

visit the Kennedy Theatre website visit our page on Facbeook send us your story!