• More info on American Studies American Studies
  • More info on Art and Art History Art & Art History
  • More info on Communicology Communicology
  • More info on Creative Media Creative Media
  • More info on History History
  • More info on Music Music
  • More info on Philosophy Philosophy
  • More info on Religion Religion
  • More info on Theatre and Dance Theatre & Dance

Departmental News

Monday, April 16, 2018

History Forum: Prof. Luciano Minerbi


Thursday, April 12, 2018

Philosophy Colloquium


Thursday, April 12, 2018

View a Trailer for Kennedy Theatre’s Production of “Nora”


Monday, April 2, 2018

Music At Manoa – April 2018


Thursday, March 29, 2018

Film Screening: “Near the Palace”


Thursday, March 22, 2018

Ka Wai Māpuna, a reading workshop and discussion


Saturday, March 17, 2018

Master’s in Communications.com Interview with Dr. Hye-ryeon Lee


Tuesday, January 30, 2018

Trailer for Fights & Delights: Three Chinese Comedies


Thursday, January 11, 2018

History Forum: exploring memory, language and memoirs with poetry


Monday, December 4, 2017

Annual Glass & Ceramics Holiday Sale 2017


COLLEGE NEWS

Monday, April 16, 2018

Campus Forum April 23

Tuesday, March 27, 2018

Dai Ho Chun Distinguished Chair Endowment Speaker Series: Theatre Director Helgard Haug

Wednesday, March 21, 2018

Dai Ho Chun Distinguished Chair Endowment Speaker Series: Claudia Rankine

Saturday, March 17, 2018

Open Educational Resources Grants Available

Friday, March 2, 2018

TREASURES at UH Hamilton Library 

visit the Kennedy Theatre website visit our page on Facbeook send us your story!