Tchaikovsky at the Symphony!

January 26, 7:30pm - 10:00pm
Blaisdell Concert Hall Add to Calendar

Listen to the forceful and yet delicate violin of Ignace Jang as he is conducted by Sarah Ioannides in three distinct pieces; L. Boulanger’s D’un matin de Printemps, Vieuxtemp’s Violin Concerto no. 5, and Tchaikovsky’s Symphony no. 1 “Winter’ Daydream.”

Event Sponsor
Russian Department (LLEA), Mānoa Campus

More Information
(808) 946-8742,

Share by email