Wednesday, February 22

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 1001 Farrington Hwy, Kapolei, HI 96707
9:00am Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center-Bldg 20
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki A-201
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
1:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, Campus Courtyard
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services Rm. 212
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 155A
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sinclair 201
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Pacific Ocean Sciences and Technology 723
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 155A
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, Marine Sciences Building, MSB 100
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 254
4:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 012
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building Auditorium
5:30pm Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd
5:30pm Honolulu Campus, 874 Dillingham Blvd
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall Hall 410
 

Thursday, February 23

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 1001 Farrington Hwy, Kapolei, HI 96707
11:00am West Oʻahu Campus, Campus Courtyard
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 410
12:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, C208
12:30pm Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Building 20
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 106
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, POST 723
4:00pm Kewalo Marine Laboratory
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Gartley 104
5:15pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders 222
6:30pm The American Club Hong Kong, The Clipper Room, 48th Floor, Two Exchange Square, Central, Hong Kong
6:30pm Hanauma Bay Nature Preserve Theater
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Doris Duke Theatre, Honolulu Museum of Art
 

Friday, February 24

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 1001 Farrington Hwy, Kapolei, HI 96707
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 106
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
11:30am Mānoa Campus, POST 723
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki A-201
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Center for Korean Studies Auditorium
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki C-308
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 258
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 319
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, POST 723
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Orvis Auditorium
 

Saturday, February 25

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
10:00am Mānoa Campus, McCarthy Mall
 

Sunday, February 26

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, East-West Center John A. Burns Hall
 

Monday, February 27

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, Bilger 335
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Webster 115
 

Tuesday, February 28

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
10:00am Honolulu Campus, Counseliing Office-Bldg 6
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center
12:00pm Kuykendall 203
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
2:30pm Honolulu Campus, Building 7, Room 535
3:00pm Windward Campus, Hale La`akea, Windward Community College's Library Learning Commons
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, 1010 University Avenue, Beer Lab HI
 

Wednesday, March 1

 
10:00am West Oʻahu Campus, C208, Campus Center
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center, 2nd Floor
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 309
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 319
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, ground floor breezeway by the Galleries
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 012
1:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokala
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 101
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Webster 112
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
7:00pm Windward Campus, Paliku Theatre
 

Thursday, March 2

 
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center, 2nd Floor
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki A-201
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 307
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Marine Science Building 100
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Webster Hall 423
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Center for Korean Studies Auditorium
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Stan Sheriff Center, Ed Wong Hospitality Suite
 

Friday, March 3

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Wist 131
2:30pm Honolulu Campus, Sakamaki Hall A-201
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Tennis Courts
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Orvis Auditorium
 

Saturday, March 4

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
 

Sunday, March 5

 
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Moore Hall
3:00pm Windward Campus, Gallery ʻIolani
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Orvis Auditorium
 

Monday, March 6

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Executive Dining Room
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki C101
 

Tuesday, March 7

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 319
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
1:00pm Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Keʻoneʻula (Building 20)
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
 

Wednesday, March 8

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Webster 423
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki A-201
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 012
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 411
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, 2515 Dole Street, Moot Court Room
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
 

Thursday, March 9

 
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
6:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, The Loft, Campus Center 2nd floor
 

Friday, March 10

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building Auditorium
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
 

Saturday, March 11

 
8:00am West Oʻahu Campus, UHWO Organic Garden
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Orvis Auditorium
 

Monday, March 13

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
3:00pm John A. Burns School of Medicine-MEB Room 301
 

Tuesday, March 14

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
1:00pm Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Keʻoneʻula (Building 20)
 

Wednesday, March 15

 
8:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
1:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokala
2:30pm Honolulu Campus, Bldg. 2 room 214
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, 2515 Dole Street, Moot Court Room
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Thursday, March 16

 
2:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, C-225
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 411
6:00pm The Royal Hawaiian, Monarch Room
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Friday, March 17

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, grassy field on the corner of Dole & University
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Gym 1
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, March 18

 
12:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
8:00am Mānoa Campus, grassy field on the corner of Dole & University
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Sunday, March 19

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, East-West Center John A. Burns Hall
 

Monday, March 20

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
 

Tuesday, March 21

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
2:30pm Honolulu Campus, Bldg. 2 room 214
10:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, B203
 

Wednesday, March 22

 
10:00am West Oʻahu Campus, B203
11:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Burns Hall 2118
1:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, Campus Courtyard
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
 

Thursday, March 23

 
9:00am Honolulu Campus, Hale Aina Cafeteria
11:00am West Oʻahu Campus, Campus Courtyard
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Marine Science Building 100
 

Friday, March 24

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sinclair Library Heritage Reading Room
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, March 25

 
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Sunday, March 26

 
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Monday, March 27

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Tuesday, March 28

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
 

Wednesday, March 29

 
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Executive Dining Room
 

Friday, March 31

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
 

Saturday, April 1

 
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Orvis Auditorium
 

Sunday, April 2

 
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Orvis Auditorium
 

Monday, April 3

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Tuesday, April 4

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, B203 and B217
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
 

Wednesday, April 5

 
10:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center, 2nd Floor
11:00am West Oʻahu Campus, B203 and B217
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, B203
1:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokala
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
 

Thursday, April 6

 
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Executive Dining Room
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, Moot Court Room
 

Friday, April 7

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, E109
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Agricultural Sciences Building
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, T.C. Ching Field
 

Saturday, April 8

 
8:00am West Oʻahu Campus, UHWO Organic Garden
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Auditorium
 

Monday, April 10

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
 

Tuesday, April 11

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
1:00pm Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Keʻoneʻula (Building 20)
 

Wednesday, April 12

 
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
 

Thursday, April 13

 
2:30pm Honolulu Campus, Bldg. 2 room 214
6:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, The Loft, Campus Center 2nd floor
 

Friday, April 14

 
All day All UH Campuses
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, April 15

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Monday, April 17

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
 

Tuesday, April 18

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
 

Wednesday, April 19

 
9:30am West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
1:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokala
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
 

Thursday, April 20

 
2:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, C-225
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, 2515 Dole Street, Moot Court Room
6:00pm Waialae Country Club, 4997 Kahala Ave, Honolulu, HI 96816
 

Friday, April 21

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
5:00pm Honolulu Campus, TBA
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, Warrior Recreation Center
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, April 22

 
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Sunday, April 23

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, East-West Center John A. Burns Hall
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Monday, April 24

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
 

Tuesday, April 25

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
 

Wednesday, April 26

 
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Thursday, April 27

 
11:00am West Oʻahu Campus, Campus Courtyard
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Friday, April 28

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
5:00pm Honolulu Campus, TBA
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Andrews Outdoor Theatre
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Alex Waterhouse Gym
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Saturday, April 29

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Sunday, April 30

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Monday, May 1

 
8:00am Honolulu Campus, TBA
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
 

Tuesday, May 2

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
 

Wednesday, May 3

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
10:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, ground floor breezeway by the Galleries
 

Thursday, May 4

 
5:00pm Sheraton Waikiki, 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
 

Friday, May 5

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
5:30pm TBD
 

Saturday, May 6

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Sunday, May 7

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, East-West Center John A. Burns Hall
 

Tuesday, May 9

 
1:00pm Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Keʻoneʻula (Building 20)
 

Wednesday, May 10

 
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, Moot Court Room
 

Friday, May 12

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
3:00pm Honolulu Campus, Waikiki Shell
5:00pm Leeward Campus, Tuthill Courtyard
6:30pm Kapiʻolani Campus, Hawaii Convention Center, Ex. Hall III, 1801 Kalakaua Avenue, Honolulu, HI 96815
 

Saturday, May 13

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Stan Sheriff Center
 

Friday, May 19

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Saturday, May 20

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Sunday, May 21

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, East-West Center John A. Burns Hall
 

Monday, May 22

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Friday, May 26

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Saturday, May 27

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Monday, May 29

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Friday, June 2

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Friday, June 9

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Monday, June 12

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Friday, June 16

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Friday, June 30

 
12:00am Mānoa Campus, All UH Campuses
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Monday, July 3

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Friday, August 11

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Friday, August 18

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Monday, August 21

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Monday, September 4

 
All day All University of Hawaii Campuses
 

Friday, November 10

 
All day All University of Hawaii Campuses
 

Thursday, November 23

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Friday, November 24

 
12:00am Mānoa Campus, All UH Campuses
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Saturday, November 25

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Thursday, December 7

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Monday, December 25

 
All day All UH Campuses