Friday, March 24

 
8:00am Honolulu Campus, Meet at Hulili Ke Kukui Hawaiian Center
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Ag Sci 219
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Ag Sci 219
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Webster 423
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Pacific Ocean Sciences and Technology 723
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Pacific Ocean Sciences and Technology 723
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sinclair Library Heritage Reading Room
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, The Art Gallery, UHM
2:30pm Honolulu Campus, Sakamaki Hall, 2530 Dole Street, A201
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, BioMed B-103
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
5:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, Great Lawn
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre, Room 101
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, March 25

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, UHM Sakamaki C104
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre, Room 101
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Sunday, March 26

 
8:45am Mānoa Campus, Waikiki Aquarium
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre, Room 101
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Monday, March 27

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Tuesday, March 28

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
 

Wednesday, March 29

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 155A
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, UH Manoa Campus Hemenway Hall 211
 

Friday, March 31

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
 

Saturday, April 1

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, UHM Sakamaki C104
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Orvis Auditorium
 

Sunday, April 2

 
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Orvis Auditorium
 

Monday, April 3

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Biomed C-104
10:00am Mānoa Campus, Center for Korean Studies
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Webster 423
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, Biomed D-211
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Sherman Lab 103
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Tuesday, April 4

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
10:30am Mānoa Campus, KRS Conf 231
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, B203 and B217
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law Classroom 4 or 5
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services (QLC) Rm. 412
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law Classroom 4
 

Wednesday, April 5

 
8:30am Mānoa Campus, Hemenway 201
11:00am West Oʻahu Campus, B203 and B217
11:00am West Oʻahu Campus, Courtyard
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders Hall Rm 116
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders 116
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law Classroom 4 or 5
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 319
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, B203
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
1:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokala
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Webster Hall, Room 112
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
5:15pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law Classroom 4 or 5
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
 

Thursday, April 6

 
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Gartley 018
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 308
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Marine Science Building 100
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Marine Science Building 114
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Marine Science Building 114
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, BioMed T-208
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Center for Korean Studies
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Webster 113
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, Moot Court Room
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Webster 203
6:30pm Thurston Memorial Chapel, Punahou School
 

Friday, April 7

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, JABSOM 224P MEB (Medical Education Bldg)
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, E109
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:00am Mānoa Campus, BIOMED 211
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Wist 128
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, The Art Gallery, UHM
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders 242
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Biomedical Sciences D-Courtyard
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Biomedical Sciences D-106
2:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki Hall A201
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Agricultural Sciences Building
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 101
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, BioMed B-103
3:30pm Mānoa Campus, BioMed B-103
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Center for Korean Studies
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, T.C. Ching Field
 

Saturday, April 8

 
8:00am West Oʻahu Campus, UHWO Organic Garden
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum
9:00am Mānoa Campus, UHM Sakamaki C104
9:00am Honolulu Campus, Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
9:00am Mānoa Campus, UHM Sakamaki C101
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Auditorium
 

Sunday, April 9

 
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Hale Hālāwai and Friendship Circle Area East-West Center, 1711 East-West Road
 

Monday, April 10

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Gartley Hall B018
 

Tuesday, April 11

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
10:00am West Oʻahu Campus, D+E Tunnel
10:00am Mānoa Campus, UH Manoa Campus Center Courtyard
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
1:00pm Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Keʻoneʻula (Building 20)
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 101
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Biomed D-211
 

Wednesday, April 12

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Saunders 713
10:00am West Oʻahu Campus, D+E Tunnel
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Saunders Courtyard
11:30am Mānoa Campus, 2465 Campus Road, Campus Center Ballroom
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders 116
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Tokioka Room, Moore Hall 319
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders Hall Rm 116
12:30pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki Hall A201
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki A-302
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
 

Thursday, April 13

 
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kuykendall 101
2:30pm Honolulu Campus, Bldg. 2 room 214
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Marine Science Building 100
6:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, The Loft, Campus Center 2nd floor
 

Friday, April 14

 
All day All UH Campuses
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, April 15

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Monday, April 17

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
10:00am West Oʻahu Campus, Courtyard
 

Tuesday, April 18

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
11:00am West Oʻahu Campus, D+E tunnel
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
 

Wednesday, April 19

 
9:30am West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
1:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokala
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Sakamaki C101
 

Thursday, April 20

 
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, John Young Museum of Art, Krauss Hall
2:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, C-225
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Marine Science Building 100
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, 2515 Dole Street, Moot Court Room
6:00pm Waialae Country Club, 4997 Kahala Ave, Honolulu, HI 96816
 

Friday, April 21

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
5:00pm Honolulu Campus, Dole Cannery, Pomaika'i Ballroom
7:00pm Mānoa Campus, Warrior Recreation Center
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Saturday, April 22

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, UHM Sakamaki C104
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Sunday, April 23

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, UHM Sakamaki C104
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, East-West Center John A. Burns Hall
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
 

Monday, April 24

 
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
1:00pm Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki D-302
 

Tuesday, April 25

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, Hale Kuahuokalā in the Student Organic Garden
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
 

Wednesday, April 26

 
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders 116
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders Hall Rm 116
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Thursday, April 27

 
11:00am West Oʻahu Campus, Campus Courtyard
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Friday, April 28

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
11:30am Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services 208
3:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Center for Student Services 412
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Moore 109
6:30pm Mānoa Campus, Alex Waterhouse Gym
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Saturday, April 29

 
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
7:30pm Mānoa Campus, UHM Dance Building
 

Sunday, April 30

 
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
 

Monday, May 1

 
8:00am Honolulu Campus, TBA
9:00am West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway Kapolei, Hawaiʻi 96707
 

Tuesday, May 2

 
8:00am Mānoa Campus, Campus Center: Executive Dining Hall
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Queen Lili'uokalani Center for Student Services, Room 208
 

Wednesday, May 3

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, ground floor breezeway by the Galleries
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders 116
12:00pm Mānoa Campus, Saunders Hall Rm 116
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Campus Center 310
 

Thursday, May 4

 
5:00pm Sheraton Waikiki, 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
6:00pm Mānoa Campus, Webster 203
 

Friday, May 5

 
8:30am Mānoa Campus, Sakamaki Hall First Floor/Campus Center Ballroom
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
5:30pm TBD
 

Saturday, May 6

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Sunday, May 7

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, East-West Center John A. Burns Hall
 

Tuesday, May 9

 
1:00pm Honolulu Campus, Hawaiian Center, Keʻoneʻula (Building 20)
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
 

Wednesday, May 10

 
5:30pm Hawaii Theatre
5:30pm Mānoa Campus, William S. Richardson School of Law, Moot Court Room
 

Friday, May 12

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
5:00pm Leeward Campus, Tuthill Courtyard
5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Orvis Auditorium
6:00pm Honolulu Campus, Waikiki Shell
6:30pm Kapiʻolani Campus, Hawaii Convention Center, Ex. Hall III, 1801 Kalakaua Avenue, Honolulu, HI 96815
 

Saturday, May 13

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Stan Sheriff Center
4:00pm Mānoa Campus, Stan Sheriff Center
 

Tuesday, May 16

 
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
 

Friday, May 19

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Saturday, May 20

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
9:30am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Sunday, May 21

 
2:00pm Mānoa Campus, East-West Center John A. Burns Hall
 

Monday, May 22

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Tuesday, May 23

 
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
 

Friday, May 26

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Saturday, May 27

 
9:00am Mānoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
 

Monday, May 29

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Tuesday, May 30

 
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
 

Friday, June 2

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Tuesday, June 6

 
1:30pm Mānoa Campus, Krauss 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
 

Friday, June 9

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Monday, June 12

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Friday, June 16

 
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Friday, June 30

 
12:00am Mānoa Campus, All UH Campuses
9:30am Honolulu Campus, Building 2
 

Monday, July 3

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Friday, August 11

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Friday, August 18

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Monday, August 21

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Monday, September 4

 
All day All University of Hawaii Campuses
 

Friday, November 10

 
All day All University of Hawaii Campuses
 

Thursday, November 23

 
All day All UH Campuses
 

Friday, November 24

 
12:00am Mānoa Campus, All UH Campuses
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Saturday, November 25

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Thursday, December 7

 
12:00am All UH Campuses
 

Monday, December 25

 
All day All UH Campuses