VOTE---ASUHWO General Elections---VOTE

April 8, 2014 - April 9, 2014

VOTE TODAY in the ASUHWO General Elections online at

Stand up. Voice out. Represent.

Online voting at begins on Tuesday, April 8 at 5:00am and ends on Monday, April 14 at 11:59pm.


Candidates for President:

  • Baji deCella
  • Courtney A. Ketzenberger
  • Jeri-Lyn K.K. Simpson

    Candidates for Vice President:

  • Mellissa K. Lochman
  • Ryan J. Sommer

    Candidate for Secretary:

  • Joyleanne Leialoha D. Santos

    Candidate for Treasurer:

  • Shane T. Nishimura

    Candidate for Caucus Delegate Representative:

  • Sara Perry

    Candidate for Sophomore Class Senator:

  • Crizalmer "CJ" U. Caraang

    Candidate for Education Division Senator:

  • Katrena M. Gunn

    Candidate for Social Sciences Division Senator:

  • Isaiah C. Baclaan

    For each candidate's photo and profile, click here to read up on them or go to this website,


    Event Sponsor
    Office of Student Life, West Oʻahu Campus

    More Information
    Rouel Velasco, 808-689-2942,,

    Share by email

  • Tuesday, April 8

    9:00am Mānoa Campus, Center for Korean Studies Auditorium
    9:00am Mānoa Campus, BusAd G301
    10:00am Windward Campus, Hale Akoakoa
    12:00pm Mānoa Campus, St. John Auditiorium (St. John, Room 011)
    12:30pm West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway, Kapolei E139 and D146
    1:30pm Windward Campus, Hale Ao 101
    2:00pm West Oʻahu Campus, 91-1001 Farrington Highway, Kapolei E139 and D146
    3:00pm Mānoa Campus, POST 723
    3:00pm Maui Campus, The Learning Center
    3:30pm Pali Momi Medical Center, Ewa Conf Room
    5:00pm Mānoa Campus, Art Building, University of Hawai'i Art Gallery
    7:30pm Mānoa Campus, Orvis Auditorium