Affiliate Faculty

ACADEMY FOR CREATIVE MEDIA

Wimal Dissanayake (dissanayakewimal@yahoo.com)

ANTHROPOLOGY

Jan Brunson (jbrunson@hawaii.edu)

Gregory Maskarinec (gregorym@hawaii.edu)

ART

Paul Lavy (paullavy@hawaii.edu)

ASIAN STUDIES

Anna Stirr (stirr@hawaii.edu)

Barbara Watson Andaya (bandaya@hawaii.edu)

BUSINESS ADMINISTRATION

Dharm Bhawuk (bhawuk@hawaii.edu)

COLLEGE OF EDUCATION

Kavita Rao (kavitar@hawaii.edu)

ENGLISH

Cristina Bacchilega (cbacchi@hawaii.edu)

Nandini Chandra (nc8@hawaii.edu)

Reed Dasenbrock (rdasenbr@hawaii.edu)

Subramanian Shankar (subraman@hawaii.edu)

ETHNIC STUDIES

Monisha Das Gupta (dasgupta@hawaii.edu)

GEOGRAPHY

Reece Jones (reecej@hawaii.edu)

INDO-PACIFIC LANGUAGES

Jesse Knutson (jknutson@hawaii.edu)

INTERDISCIPLINARY STUDIES

Jaishree Odin (odin@hawaii.edu)

HISTORY

Ned Bertz (bertz@hawaii.edu)

Monomita Roy Krishna (KCC) (monomita@hawaii.edu)

Peter H. Hoffenberg (peterh@hawaii.edu)

LINGUISTICS

Patricia Donegan (Retired) (donegan@hawaii.edu)

HAMILTON LIBRARY SOUTH ASIA COLLECTION

Monica Ghosh (monicag@hawaii.edu)

Karen Kadohiro-Lauer (kkadohir@hawaii.edu)

NATURAL RESOURCES AND ENVIRONMENTAL MANAGEMENT

Chennat Gopalakhrishnan (Emeritus) (chennat@hawaii.edu)

PHILOSOPHY

Arindam Chakrabarti  (arindam@hawaii.edu)

Sean M. Smith (smsmith9@hawaii.edu)

Vrinda Dalmiya (vrinda@hawaii.edu)

POLITICAL SCIENCE

Sankaran Krishna (krishna@hawaii.edu)

PUBLIC HEALTH

Victoria Fan (vfan@hawaii.edu)

RELIGION

Ramdas Lamb (ramdas@hawaii.edu)

SOCIOLOGY

Nandita Sharma (nsharma@hawaii.edu)

THEATER AND DANCE

Kirstin Pauka (pauka@hawaii.edu)

Judy Van Zile (Emerita) (zile@hawaii.edu)

Cheri Vasek (Retired) (cheriv@hawaii.edu)

URBAN AND REGIONAL PLANNING

Ashok Das (ashokdas@hawaii.edu)

Priyam Das (priyam@hawaii.edu)

WOMEN’S STUDIES

Monisha Das Gupta (dasgupta@hawaii.edu)

L. Ayu Saraswati (luhp@hawaii.edu)