Scheduled Downtimes

The site is down daily
between 2:30 - 3:00 AM for database backups.




Need Help?

Frequently Asked Questions

Please contact ITS Helpdesk if the AiM system is down.

Inquiries for work requests or first time users should be directed to the specific campus Facilities, O&M office.



Manoa Contact

Work Coordination Center
Email: manoawcc@hawaii.edu
Phone: 956-7134

Back to top

West Oahu Campus Operations Contact

UHWO Work Coordination Center
Email: uhwo-wcc-l@lists.hawaii.edu
Phone: 689-2535

West Oahu IT Contact

IT Service Center
Email: uhwohelp@hawaii.edu
Phone: 689-2411

Back to top

Maui College O&M Contact

Robert Burton
Email: reburton@hawaii.edu
Phone: 984-3245
Melvin Hipolito
Email: mh2350@hawaii.edu

Back to top

Hilo O&M Contact

Jerry Watanabe
Email: jerrywat@hawaii.edu
Phone: 932-7941

Space Planning Contact

Vernon Medeiros
Email: vernonwm@hawaii.edu

Back to top

Hawaii CC O&M Contact

Ken Kaleiwahea
Email: kjakalei@hawaii.edu
Phone: 934-2753

Back to top

Honolulu CC O&M Contact

David Tanaka
Email: dmtanaka@hawaii.edu
Phone: 845-9141

Back to top

Kapiolani CC O&M Contact

Brian Furuto
Email: bfuruto@hawaii.edu
Phone: 734-9572



Back to top

Kauai CC O&M Contact

Pat Watase
Email: pwatase@hawaii.edu
Phone: 245-8357

Back to top

Leeward CC Contact

Grant Okamura
Email: okamurag@hawaii.edu
Phone: 455-0462
Joy Soma
Email: jsoma@hawaii.edu

Back to top

Windward CC O&M Contact

Andy Li
Email: andy.li@hawaii.edu
Phone: 235-7369
Sherry Ching
Email: sherry3@hawaii.edu

Back to top