Skip to content
Reading time: < 1 minute

swim and dive team lined up by the pool

26 University of Hawaiʻi at Mānoa swimming and diving athletes—13 from the men’s swim and dive and 13 from the women’s swim and dive team—earned recognition on the Mountain Pacific Sports Federation (MPSF) All-Academic Teams for their work in the pool and in the classroom.

The student-athletes recognized from the women’s team are Kailee Chow, Lola Davison, Delara Ditterich, Anna Friedrich, Alle Halim, Kira Hobbs, Kathryn Ivanov, Isabelle Lombardi, Elma Lund, Isabelle Meraz, Holly Nelson, Mandolin Nguyen and Cass Treydte. From the men’s team Milan Bukovics, Tom Caps, Logan Euker, Makena Ginoza, Tomer Goldfaden, Juan Gonzalez, Brock Imonen, Jakub Ksiazek, Justin Lisoway, Dietrich Meyer, Mackaby Pennington, Marvin Schwickert and Mario Surkovic.

To earn the MPSF All-Academic recognition, student-athletes must carry a cumulative 3.0 GPA, be at least a sophomore academically and have competed at least one full year and participated in at least 50% of the team’s competitions at the university.


Back To Top