• img14 American Studies
  • img15 Art & Art History
  • Communicology
  • creativemedia Creative Media
  • history History
  • music Music
  • philosophy Philosophy
  • religion Religion
  • img22 Theatre & Dance

Departmental News

Friday, November 14, 2014

Late Night at Kennedy Theatre


Friday, November 14, 2014

Philosophy Colloquium: Dr. Ken Kipnis


Friday, November 14, 2014

Nov. 17 History Forum


Friday, November 14, 2014

Drexler Shows Work in New York


Friday, November 14, 2014

History Workshop


Thursday, November 6, 2014

History Workshop


Tuesday, October 28, 2014

Artist Talk, Oct. 29 and Nov. 5


Monday, October 20, 2014

Bergen Wind Quintet Gives Masterclass at Music Department


Tuesday, October 7, 2014

Japanese Court Music


Monday, October 6, 2014

Pianist Profiled


COLLEGE NEWS

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

ART TALK BY SHIGEYUKI KIHARA – October 31 @2-3pm

Friday, August 29, 2014

Chancellor’s Address

Tuesday, July 29, 2014

Interdisciplinary Faculty Seminar on Race, Gender, Culture and Community

Thursday, July 3, 2014

College Offices closed for holiday

Tuesday, April 29, 2014

UHM 2014 Awards Ceremony on April 30 in Orvis Auditorium