• More info on American Studies American Studies
  • More info on Art and Art History Art & Art History
  • More info on Communicology Communicology
  • More info on Creative Media Creative Media
  • More info on History History
  • More info on Music Music
  • More info on Philosophy Philosophy
  • More info on Religion Religion
  • More info on Theatre and Dance Theatre & Dance

Departmental News

Tuesday, January 14, 2020

“South Australia’s Relief Employment Program for Assisted Immigrants: Promises and Reality, 1838-1843”


Saturday, January 4, 2020

The National Society of Arts and Letters: Musical Theatre Competition!


Tuesday, December 10, 2019

HISTORY AT UH MĀNOA: Announcements, Conferences, Funding and Jobs


Monday, December 2, 2019

ANNUAL GLASS + CERAMICS HOLIDAY SALE 2019


Friday, November 22, 2019

REQUEST FOR PROPOALS: 2020 Confest in Hawai’i: Ku’u ‘Āina, Ku’u Piko, Ku’u Kahua


Wednesday, October 30, 2019

H. Wayne Mendoza: Dance Master of Philippine Folk Dance


Wednesday, October 16, 2019

Theatre & Dance Faculty Research Symposium


Thursday, September 26, 2019

Hawaiian Language and History at Kennedy Theatre


Friday, August 30, 2019

Terry Knapp Celebration of Life Announced at UHM Kennedy Theatre


Thursday, August 15, 2019

The Empire Studies Initiative Inaugural Conference “War and Society in Imperial Japan”


COLLEGE NEWS

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

Library Treasures Video Shorts Competition

Tuesday, December 10, 2019

The American Institute of Indian Studies Language Programs

Tuesday, October 22, 2019

The Queer Politics of Eclecticism: View Magazine

Wednesday, May 1, 2019

College of Arts & Humanities Newsletter

Tuesday, April 30, 2019

Library Treasures Video Shorts Competition Screening & Awards

visit the Kennedy Theatre website visit our page on Facbeook send us your story!