• img14 American Studies
  • img15 Art & Art History
  • Communicology
  • creativemedia Creative Media
  • history History
  • music Music
  • philosophy Philosophy
  • religion Religion
  • img22 Theatre & Dance

Departmental News

Tuesday, March 31, 2015

“One Night Stand”


Wednesday, March 18, 2015

History Forum Talk by Professor Dave Beck – Wednesday, March 18


Friday, March 13, 2015

Philosophy Lecture


Thursday, March 12, 2015

The Tea Incident of 1824


Tuesday, March 10, 2015

On Oahu: Two Views


Friday, February 27, 2015

Taming of the Shrew at Earle Ernst Lab Theatre


Thursday, February 26, 2015

Third Annual Theatre and Dance Graduate Research Symposium


Thursday, February 12, 2015

History Workshop Feb. 13


Thursday, February 12, 2015

Theatre and Dance Master Class with Joe Goode


Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Takeshi Harada / Master Metal Sculpture in Residence


COLLEGE NEWS

Friday, February 27, 2015

Free Screening of “Lessons in Dissent”

Friday, February 13, 2015

Summer Sessions Registration Kick-off Fair!

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

National Survey of Student Engagement

Tuesday, February 10, 2015

Funding for Undergraduate Research Opportunities

Tuesday, October 28, 2014

ART TALK BY SHIGEYUKI KIHARA – October 31 @2-3pm