• img14 American Studies
  • Art & Art History
  • Communicology
  • creativemedia Creative Media
  • history History
  • music Music
  • philosophy Philosophy
  • religion Religion
  • img22 Theatre & Dance

Departmental News

Thursday, January 14, 2016

ART EXHIBITION: WAIKIKI PARC FEATURES ERIN MARQUEZ


Wednesday, January 13, 2016

ART EXHIBITION: 2016 MFA Thesis Exhibitions


Monday, November 30, 2015

Annual Glass and Ceramaics Sale


Friday, October 23, 2015

GalleryHNL Launches First New York City Exhibition


Friday, October 23, 2015

Late Night at Kennedy Theatre


Thursday, October 1, 2015

Wendy Kawabata’s Solo Exhibition


Monday, September 28, 2015

ART EXHIBITION: WAIKIKI PARC FEATURES JONATHAN HOLSHUE


Monday, September 28, 2015

Fall Footholds


Monday, August 24, 2015

The Butterfly


Friday, July 17, 2015

Kennedy Theatre Resurrects the Pit


COLLEGE NEWS

Thursday, October 22, 2015

Scholarship by the American Association of University Women, Honolulu Branch

Thursday, October 1, 2015

UHM Faculty Mentoring Program

Thursday, September 17, 2015

2015 UH Breakthrough Innovation Challenge

Thursday, September 17, 2015

International Week November 16-20

Friday, February 27, 2015

Free Screening of “Lessons in Dissent”