• More info on American Studies American Studies
  • More info on Art and Art History Art & Art History
  • More info on Communicology Communicology
  • More info on Creative Media Creative Media
  • More info on History History
  • More info on Music Music
  • More info on Philosophy Philosophy
  • More info on Religion Religion
  • More info on Theatre and Dance Theatre & Dance

Departmental News

Monday, December 4, 2017

Annual Glass & Ceramics Holiday Sale 2017


Monday, November 20, 2017

Isotopia Pacifica, Stéfane Perraud
 Collaboration with Aram Kebabdjian


Wednesday, November 15, 2017

UH Choirs in Concert


Friday, October 27, 2017

ACM Masterclass with Producer Sandy Stern


Thursday, October 26, 2017

Free Lunchtime Concert – Nov. 1


Friday, October 20, 2017

Casting/Crew Calls


Friday, October 20, 2017

Shooting Wallpaper: Brigitte Zieger


Friday, October 20, 2017

Addressing the “Tough Stuff” of American History and Memory


Friday, October 20, 2017

Arts in Conversation: LGBTQ+


Friday, October 20, 2017

History Forum: Profs. Edwyna Harris & Sumner La Croix


COLLEGE NEWS

Friday, December 8, 2017

Dai Ho Chun Distinguished Lecturers

Wednesday, December 6, 2017

Library Treasure Event, December 6, 2017

Friday, December 1, 2017

UHM Campus Forum

Monday, October 30, 2017

Treasures at UH Hamilton Library

Friday, October 20, 2017

Phi Beta Kappa Visiting Scholar

visit the Kennedy Theatre website visit our page on Facbeook send us your story!