• More info on American Studies American Studies
  • More info on Art and Art History Art & Art History
  • More info on Communicology Communicology
  • More info on Creative Media Creative Media
  • More info on History History
  • More info on Music Music
  • More info on Philosophy Philosophy
  • More info on Religion Religion
  • More info on Theatre and Dance Theatre & Dance

Departmental News

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

National Association for Music Education names UHM’s collegiate chapter a recipient of the “2019 Chapter of Excellence Award”.


Monday, April 15, 2019

UHM philosophy professor emeritus receives the 2019 John Dewey Society Outstanding Lifetime Achievement Award


Monday, April 15, 2019

ART EXHIBITION: PRAXIS: 2019 Bachelor of Fine Arts Exhibition


Tuesday, March 12, 2019

Eia Hawaiʻinuiākea


Monday, March 4, 2019

Yang Jing, pipa


Wednesday, February 6, 2019

UH Better Tomorrow Speaker Series presents: “All Bodies Speak” a lecture by Alito Alessi


Monday, February 4, 2019

A Midsummer Night’s Bollywood Dream


Tuesday, January 22, 2019

Kelli Acopan Named Student Regent


Tuesday, January 22, 2019

History Faculty New Book Celebration


Monday, January 14, 2019

Biographical Research Center receives $10,000 grant


COLLEGE NEWS

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

History Distinguished Speaker Series

Monday, April 22, 2019

From Resistance to Resilience: A New Vision for Immigration and Justice

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

China’s Revolution in Politics, Literature, Feminism

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

ACM Top Animation Program in Hawaiʻi

Tuesday, February 26, 2019

ACLU national legal director selected as Inouye chair

visit the Kennedy Theatre website visit our page on Facbeook send us your story!