Calendar Options

Calendar Views

Submit Events

System Calendars

UH Manoa Campus Events Calendar

Tuesday, August 1
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
3:30pm Finding Boundaries in the Sea: Alaska, Hawaii, and the Emperor Seamount Chain
Waikiki Aquarium
Thursday, August 3
9:30am Wili Head Lei Making With The Hui Hana Lei Group
Manoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd Honolulu HI 96822
6:00pm Will Weinstein Ethics Conversation Series
Manoa Campus, Locations vary
Friday, August 4
4:30pm Free Screening of Sundance-Selected Documentary
Manoa Campus, Moore Hall 258, 1890 East-West Road
Saturday, August 5
7:30pm APDF 'Ike Hana I
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
Sunday, August 6
2:00pm APDF- ʻIke Hana II
Manoa Campus, Kennedy Theatre
Monday, August 7
1:30pm Astronomy Final Oral
Manoa Campus, Institute for Astronomy
Tuesday, August 8
11:00am CCBAC's Back to School Giveaway
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
11:00am Conference and Event Planning 101
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom, 2465 Campus Road, Honolulu, HI 96822
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
6:00pm Will Weinstein Ethics Conversation Series
Manoa Campus, Locations vary
Wednesday, August 9
11:30am Lyon Arboretum: Brown Bag Speaker Series
Manoa Campus, 3860 Manoa Road
Thursday, August 10
12:00am Last Day of Instruction: Summer Session II
10 UH campuses
9:30am Wili Head Lei Making With The Hui Hana Lei Group
Manoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd Honolulu HI 96822
Friday, August 11
12:00am Summer Session II Ends
All UH Campuses
9:00am Fall 2017 New Student Orientation for Veterans and Military Dependents
Manoa Campus, Queen Liliuokalani Student Services Building Rm 412
Tuesday, August 15
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
Wednesday, August 16
11:30am Lyon Arboretum: Brown Bag Speaker Series
Manoa Campus, 3860 Manoa Road
Friday, August 18
12:00am Holiday: Statehood Day
Manoa Campus, 10 UH campuses
All day Statehood Day
All UH Campuses
Saturday, August 19
9:30am Yoga and Mindful Hike
Manoa Campus, Lyon Arboretum, 3860 Manoa Rd Honolulu HI 96822
Monday, August 21
12:00am First Day of Instruction
All UH Campuses
12:00am First Day of Instruction
10 UH campuses
Tuesday, August 22
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
3:30pm Hawaiian Coral Reefs and Rapid Sea Level Change during the Last Ice Age
Waikiki Aquarium
Friday, August 25
10:00am Federal Work Study Job Fair
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
9:00pm CCBAC's Welcome Back Bash
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Courtyard
Tuesday, August 29
1:30pm International Language Exchange
Manoa Campus, Krauss Hall 12 (Yukiyoshi Room)
Thursday, August 31
6:00pm CCBAC's Swing Night
Manoa Campus, Campus Center Ballroom
previous monthnext monthAugust 2017
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31
Hints
  • Highlighted dates have scheduled events.
  • Select the date to view all events for that day.